• Free US shipping
  • Best Price Guarantee
  • 30-day Returns
  • Over 20K Products
  • Worldwide shipping

Gold & Diamond Star of David Pendants

Items 1-21 of 21

Real Diamond Star of David Pendant Chai 1.11ct Solid 14K Gold

Regular Price: $4,093.00

Special Price $1,865.00

Earn 9,325 ItsHot Reward Points
from $65/month
  • 36
  • 72

The Star of David is one of the many religious protective symbols that is proudly donned by one and all who believe in the protective powers of God. Choose one that suits your personal style from our exclusive collection of Star of David diamond necklaces. You could buy one for yourself or gift it to your loved ones.

What goes into making our gorgeous collection of Star of David diamond necklaces?

Made with the most exquisite yellow, white and black diamonds, ranging from 0.05ct to 4.20ct in weight and crafted in your choice of pure 10K, 14K, 18K gold or more affordable sterling silver, our wide range of Star of David diamond necklaces add bling while letting you remain close to your religious roots in style.

How much do Diamond Star Of David Necklaces cost?

The average cost of Diamond Star Of David Necklaces is $1,136.00.

How to choose Diamond Star Of David Necklaces?

When choosing Diamond Star Of David Necklaces, you should pay attention to the following characteristics: Price, Metal, Metal Color, Width, Length, Carat Weight, Pendant Type, Diamond, Gemstone Clarity, and Gemstone Color.

What are the most popular Diamond Star Of David Necklaces?

The Roots in History

The Star of David is a world-renowned symbol of protection that is usually associated with the people of Judaism and of the Jewish faith. In Hebrew, it is called Magen David, which in the common tongue means the Shield of David. This six-sided symbol is of the belief that God is the one true ruler of the universe and protects everyone from all directions (North, South, East, West, Up and Down). It is also believed that the 7 dimensions of the Star of David stand for different fundamental attributes, namely, Chesed (Kindness), Gevurah (Severity), Tiferet (Harmony), Netzach (Perseverance), Hod (Splendor), Yesod (Foundation) and Malchut (Royalty) where the middle hexagon serves as the spiritual dimension.

Sort and filter

Sorry, only registered users can add to wishlist. Please or .