Contact Us

sales@ItsHot.com

Toll-free in US: 1-866-423-6262
Outside US: 1-212-398-3123
Phone support open:
Mon-Fri 10am-7:30pm EST

Live Chat
Visit Our NYC Store

Our NYC Showroom

48 West 48th St.
Suite 302
New York, NY 10036

Please note the hours of operation of the store are Mon-Fri 11am-7pm EST.

NYC Jewelry Showroom

  • Over 20,000 products
  • Best price guarantee
  • Free US shipping
  • 30 day returns
  • Worldwide shipping
  • NYC Showroom

ItsHot CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Review by: Shawnece Created on: 16th Mar, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“N/A”

Review by: sterling Created on: 16th Mar, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Exceeded my expectations”

Review by: Martha Created on: 16th Mar, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Customer support started off a little bad but at the end of the day I was very pleased with my order. Yes I would recommend others to you.”

Review by: Javaar Created on: 16th Mar, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Making them a Lil bigger”

Review by: Juequetta Created on: 12th Mar, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Even though it was not right the first time. The issue was handle promptly and it came back awesome”

Review by: Kenya Created on: 12th Mar, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Great people with greater prices”

Review by: Logan Created on: 12th Mar, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“This ring was exactly as pictured. My husband loves it!”

Review by: Stanley Created on: 12th Mar, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“N/a”

Review by: Marc Created on: 12th Mar, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Excellent service, very responsive. *** allowed me to exchange my initial purchase which was slightly bent. I will definitely consider purchasing from them again. The quality of the item is superb.”

Review by: Ian Created on: 11th Mar, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Very nice piece exactly as described!”

Review by: Michael Created on: 11th Mar, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Love the shine”

Review by: Carroll Created on: 11th Mar, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Very nice quality, solid, box safety latch & clips, jewelry box also of very nice quality. I have already bought additional items from them. Highly recommend.”

Review by: Richard Created on: 11th Mar, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Very satisfied will be ordering again.”

Review by: Ian Created on: 11th Mar, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Exactly as described!”

Review by: Sharonda Created on: 10th Mar, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Very well crafted”

Review by: ralph Created on: 10th Mar, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Very considerate and helpful with the issue I had will order again soon”

Review by: Vince Created on: 10th Mar, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“It was exactly what they said !! I even took it to our family jeweler to have it tested to be 14 K GOLD & it was !! Will DAMN sure buy from them again & tell all my friends & family to give them a shot U won’t be disappointed !!! LOVE IT !!!”

Review by: Anastasia Created on: 10th Mar, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I've waited a long time for a Rolex. My watch is beautiful.”

Review by: Renee Created on: 10th Mar, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“My wife loves these ear rings! White gold with diamonds very beautiful set. I’m going buy me a yellow gold pair for myself.”

Review by: jessie Created on: 10th Mar, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Thank you for the beautiful pendant I'm very pleased”

Please wait...

  Loading...
Top

Free Gift Packaging