Contact Us

sales@ItsHot.com

Toll-free in US: 1-866-423-6262
Outside US: 1-212-398-3123
Phone support open:
Mon-Fri 10am-7:30pm EST

Live Chat
Visit Our NYC Store

Our NYC Store

48 West 48th St.
Suite 302
New York, NY 10036

Please note the hours of operation of the store are Mon-Fri 11am-7pm EST.

NYC Jewelry Showroom

  • Over 20,000 products
  • Best price guarantee
  • Free US shipping
  • 30 day returns
  • Worldwide shipping
  • NYC Store

ItsHot CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Review by: Arianne Created on: 31st Dec, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Purchased this ring in white gold as an anniversary gift for my husband. It's very blingy! I agree with another reviewer when they said you can see the bling a mile away! Had a scratch on one side of the ring but it didn't take away from the overall beauty of the ring. Great value for the price paid and my husband likes it a lot! Customer Service was great as well! Definitely will purchase again from this site!”

Review by: Roseanne Created on: 31st Dec, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Very satisfied with the order procedure, customer support and would definitely recommend you to others”

Review by: Mark Created on: 31st Dec, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Great design Was exactly what I asked for 100%”

    Review by: Winston Created on: 30th Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “It was exactly what I expected. Great quality at a fair price.”

    Review by: Pamela Created on: 30th Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “I purchased the watch as a gift for the holidays. Due to the weather I thought my gift wasn't going to make it by Christmas. To my surprise they upgraded my shipping due to the weather and my gift was received before Christmas. Thank you so much!”

    Review by: Johnny Created on: 30th Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Third purchase for my wife and she loves everyone. High quality service and knowledgeable representatives.”

    Review by: Joseph Created on: 30th Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Beautiful bracelet at a great price.”

    Review by: Adrian Created on: 29th Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “You can give better information on order that have been shipped out”

    Review by: Leslie Created on: 29th Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Well worth the price. Love it.”

    Review by: Jermane Created on: 29th Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “No problems totally satisfied!!”

    Review by: William Created on: 29th Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Great communication”

    Review by: hector Created on: 28th Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Great piece”

    Review by: Natascha Created on: 28th Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “*****”

    Review by: Karen Created on: 28th Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “I was very nervous buying jewelry on line. I was very satisfied with the customer service and whole process and very very pleased with my purchase, and yes I will order again.Thank you”

    Review by: Kim Created on: 27th Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “I Love working with *** he is so helpful and knowledgeable. There really isn't anything to improve.”

    Review by: Soufian Created on: 26th Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Great Servic”

    Review by: JOSEPH Created on: 25th Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “good very good”

    Review by: Jeremy Created on: 24th Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Always a great experience with itshot.com. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for quality.”

    Review by: Michele Created on: 24th Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “These earrings are absolutely AMAZING!!! I’m an official customer of ItsHot.com and will most definitely be purchasing again from this fantastic company! This company has exceptional customer service. I received the earrings on time and they are true diamond earrings. ItsHot.com is the way to go for your jewelry needs..”

    Review by: Larry Created on: 24th Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “would definitely recommend to others... *** was great to deal with ..will absolutely do more business in the near future”

    Testimonial Information(Earn 500 Reward Points for writing a review!)

    Please wait...

      Loading...
    Top

    Free Gift Packaging