Contact Us

sales@ItsHot.com

Toll-free in US: 1-866-423-6262
Outside US: 1-212-398-3123
Phone support open:
Mon-Fri 10am-7:30pm EST

Live Chat
Visit Our NYC Store

Our NYC Store

48 West 48th St.
Suite 302
New York, NY 10036

Please note the hours of operation of the store are Mon-Fri 11am-7pm EST.

NYC Jewelry Showroom

  • Over 20,000 products
  • Best price guarantee
  • Free US shipping
  • 30 day returns
  • Worldwide shipping
  • NYC Store

ItsHot CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Review by: Annette Created on: 10th Dec, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I would absolutely recommend Itshot.com to everyone. The service and quality exceeded all of my expectations!”

Review by: Carnard Created on: 10th Dec, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Beautiful really nice.”

Review by: Alton Created on: 10th Dec, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Magnificent”

Review by: Wayne Created on: 9th Dec, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I recommend this company. Fair prices fast shipping and excellent communication. I have purchased 3 necklaces from itshot.com. Thank you”

Review by: Luis Created on: 9th Dec, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Great job”

Review by: Sergio Created on: 9th Dec, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Very good”

Review by: George Created on: 8th Dec, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Yes I would recommend you to others, customer service was excellent. My only hopeful upgrade would be is to have a gold chain with all purchases of pendants over 800.00 .”

Review by: Jason Created on: 8th Dec, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Very happy with my purchase”

    Review by: Rafael Created on: 8th Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Buen precio!!Entrega SUPER rápida.Excelente calidad de mercancia. Recomiendo esta compañia para su compra de joyeria en general.”

    Review by: Isaiah Created on: 8th Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “The chain was amazing, even better then I expected!The pendants were detailed and shiny!”

    Review by: Derrick Created on: 8th Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Nice”

    Review by: rickey Created on: 7th Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “pleased!”

      Review by: Timothy Created on: 7th Dec, 2020
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “Seller was professional and knowledgeable in answering all inquires. Mark was very personable and offered valuable advise on our purchase. i felt completely comfortable with all aspects and the end product far exceeded our expectations. I will seek out Mark for our next purchase!”

      Review by: KENDRA Created on: 7th Dec, 2020
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “It was a joy to have contacted your company the customer service was super the responce team made sure i was taken care of am greatful for u who made my day so special .i would have oder with other company and have yet to recived my goods but u are truly a good sent thank u and am sure u would do the same for all that would reach out to u. I say thank u and God bless u .”

      Review by: Brandey Created on: 7th Dec, 2020
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “The earrings are very pretty. I know the pictures make them look sustantial, but they are very small. The customer service was nice and the product arrived quickly”

      Review by: Donald Created on: 7th Dec, 2020
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “the only reason 4 and not 5 is it should be the size of real dog tag but still love it”

      Review by: Demetrius Created on: 7th Dec, 2020
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “I am very happy with my purchase and I will be making another very soon!”

      Review by: Lorna Created on: 7th Dec, 2020
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “What a great purchase at a great price. The ring is beautiful. A friend tried to take a picture of it. Their phone couldn’t adjust to focus due to the sparkling diamonds. Definitely will be doing more business with them.”

        Review by: Patricia Created on: 7th Dec, 2020
        ★★★★★
        ★★★★★

        “Enjoying wearing these earrings. Such an easy process from ordering to arrival. FedEx had a delayed delivery and unfortunately couldnt give an updated delivery date. I contacted Itshot customer service and they were so kind to look into it with FedEx and confirm an updated delivery date. Thank you for your mucg appreciated assistance.”

        Review by: Ernest Created on: 7th Dec, 2020
        ★★★★★
        ★★★★★

        “love it”

        Testimonial Information(Earn 500 Reward Points for writing a review!)

        Please wait...

          Loading...
        Top

        Free Gift Packaging