Contact Us

sales@ItsHot.com

Toll-free in US: 1-866-423-6262
Outside US: 1-212-398-3123
Phone support open:
Mon-Fri 10am-7:30pm EST

Live Chat
Visit Our NYC Store

Our NYC Showroom

48 West 48th St.
Suite 302
New York, NY 10036

Please note the hours of operation of the store are Mon-Fri 11am-7pm EST.

NYC Jewelry Showroom

  • Over 20,000 products
  • Best price guarantee
  • Free US shipping
  • 30 day returns
  • Worldwide shipping
  • NYC Showroom

ItsHot CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Review by: kimba Created on: 9th Apr, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Love it so far no issues with quality.Quality is great everyone loves it”

Review by: Lanell Created on: 9th Apr, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Earring great, service.great,”

Review by: Daloa Created on: 6th Apr, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Quality merchandise. Quick shipment. Love love love my lions head madelllion.”

Review by: Darrin Created on: 6th Apr, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Everything about this product was perfect. Only thing is that my wife and I which our rings were Rose Gold but instead, we chose Yellow Gold because they was out of stock. We couldn't wait any longer for the Manufacturer to make it. So, we just asking to keep the website up to date on what in or what not in store. But again, we'll really happy and appreciate for the purchase we made. Will be ordering from you guys again. Thank you!”

Review by: Michael Created on: 6th Apr, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“No need to improve it’s perfect”

Review by: Maurice Created on: 6th Apr, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“The product looks great!’”

Review by: Maria Created on: 4th Apr, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Bought this for my husband for his 55th birthday and it is beautiful! He loves it. Plus, I ordered late and explained that it was a birthday gift and ItsHot upgraded my delivery so that I would have it in time for his big day! Thank you for your amazing service and beautiful product. I will definitely order again.”

Review by: mark Created on: 1st Apr, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Very satisfied”

Review by: Justin Created on: 1st Apr, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Perfect”

Review by: Robert Created on: 31st Mar, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Beautiful ring but I wish the diamonds on the band were a little bit larger.”

Review by: Ayanna Created on: 31st Mar, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I'm very satisfied with the customer service I receive every time I call. I love the jewelry I get, I appreciate Its Hot and the staff. Keep up the excellent work 💯.. I definitely will recommend you guys to others.”

Review by: Torrey Created on: 31st Mar, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Great”

Review by: Justin Created on: 30th Mar, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“A beautiful piece and perfect customer service.I'd highly recommend this particular pendant as well as using itshot...this is probably my tenth purchase or so from them and I will be back again.”

Review by: Tonia Created on: 30th Mar, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“This Is was my first purchase it’s extremely elegant the diamonds are vibrant they are incased In solid white gold. Love it!!!”

Review by: Elfreda Created on: 30th Mar, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Provide discount coupons”

Review by: Jonathan Created on: 30th Mar, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Such a beautiful Dimond rind and the price was excellent and the delivery service was great”

Review by: sterling Created on: 30th Mar, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Great piece! Would recommend this site to anyone”

Review by: Lindsay Created on: 30th Mar, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Bigger diamonds”

Review by: Jamarcus Created on: 30th Mar, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Very good app”

Review by: David Created on: 30th Mar, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Nice watch. Wish one of the extra bands was black. Still good choice”

Please wait...

  Loading...
Top

Free Gift Packaging