Contact Us

sales@ItsHot.com

Toll-free in US: 1-866-423-6262
Outside US: 1-212-398-3123
Phone support open:
Mon-Fri 10am-7:30pm EST

Live Chat
Visit Our NYC Store

Our NYC Showroom

48 West 48th St.
Suite 302
New York, NY 10036

Please note the hours of operation of the store are Mon-Fri 11am-7pm EST.

NYC Jewelry Showroom

  • Over 20,000 products
  • Best price guarantee
  • Free US shipping
  • 30 day returns
  • Worldwide shipping
  • NYC Showroom

ItsHot CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Review by: Edward Created on: 24th Apr, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“*** at *** help me out a lot shit we thought we had a ring lost went to the wrong address with woman giving back to the FedEx guy so all's well and ends well spoke to *** about it he told my wife is going to kill me LOL”

Review by: J Created on: 24th Apr, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“amazing service”

Review by: Jamal Created on: 23rd Apr, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“great detail on my pendant work I love it!”

Review by: Elliot Created on: 22nd Apr, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Nice... Very nice...”

Review by: Ayanna Created on: 22nd Apr, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I'm always satisfied with you guys..💯 Yes I will recommend you to others..Keep up the excellent customer service.. Stay Safe..”

    Review by: Nancy Created on: 22nd Apr, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “I was very pleased with all aspects of the ordering process and am very happy with the necklace I purchased.”

    Review by: Lakisha Created on: 22nd Apr, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “It was a gift for my husband. He loves it. Look and quality is great.”

    Review by: Samuel Created on: 22nd Apr, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Thank you for everything”

    Review by: COREY Created on: 21st Apr, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “More beautiful in person”

    Review by: Ivan Created on: 21st Apr, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “I have bought 5 items from itshot and could not be happier about the complements I get when I am wearing any of them.”

    Review by: james Created on: 21st Apr, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Great quality for the price”

    Review by: Marcus Created on: 21st Apr, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Fast and great service”

    Review by: Tyrell Created on: 21st Apr, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Satisfied with the quality especially for the price. Arrived with a nice polished finish.”

    Review by: Gerard Created on: 18th Apr, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Good customer service fast and secure shipping”

    Review by: DAWN Created on: 16th Apr, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “It was the size and quality I was looking for. Received super fast!!”

    Review by: Ramiro Created on: 16th Apr, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Great piece of jewelry”

    Review by: Peter Created on: 15th Apr, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Fantastic ring! Well made and beautiful. My fiancé was blown away. Highly recommend”

    Review by: Jose Created on: 15th Apr, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Great quality product. Was as expected. Will def be buying more from it’s hot!”

    Review by: william Created on: 15th Apr, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Super fast delivery and this ring is gorgeous *** I mean it is so beautiful. I would highly recommend.”

    Review by: Carlos Created on: 13th Apr, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “excellent”

    Please wait...

      Loading...
    Top

    Free Gift Packaging