Contact Us

sales@ItsHot.com

Toll-free in US: 1-866-423-6262
Outside US: 1-212-398-3123
Phone support open:
Mon-Fri 10am-7:30pm EST

Live Chat
Visit Our NYC Store

Our NYC Store

48 West 48th St.
Suite 302
New York, NY 10036

Please note the hours of operation of the store are Mon-Fri 11am-7pm EST.

NYC Jewelry Showroom

  • Over 20,000 products
  • Best price guarantee
  • Free US shipping
  • 30 day returns
  • Worldwide shipping
  • NYC Store

ItsHot CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Review by: michael Created on: 4th Mar, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Great service and quick delivery. Everything ran smooth as butter.”

Review by: Norman Created on: 3rd Mar, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Got this necklace for Valentine's day. It was beautiful. Great value and customer service was great. Will buy from them again.”

Review by: Michael Created on: 2nd Mar, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“great!!!1111111”

Review by: Mark Created on: 26th Feb, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I ordered a custom piece from this company and they are a pleasure to deal with answered all my questions from the time of ordering to dispatch and delivery.. 5 star customer service..”

Review by: James Created on: 25th Feb, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“These are beautiful earrings and they stand out when I wear them. Real diamonds and beautiful design.”

Review by: Jesse Created on: 25th Feb, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“This order procedure was very easy to complete, plus the sales rep was courteous and informative. I was very pleased with my purchase and have already recommended “It’s Hot “ to some coworkers. Now I’m saving up to have some custom ones made in 14k. Thank you for providing a top notch product. I will definitely be looking to add to my collection in the near future.”

Review by: Alicia Created on: 24th Feb, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“The product is beautiful, the customer service was good. But the shipping was not good. I paid for 2 day shipping cause it was offered my package did not arrive from fed ex until 4 days later. So I paid for 2 day shipping for nothing.”

Review by: Alan Created on: 24th Feb, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“5 stars great place for your next piece of jewelry”

Review by: Eric Created on: 22nd Feb, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I am delighted with my purchase. It is exactly what I was hoping for. I previously had not bought such an item online and was happy to see that the jewelry looked just like it was pictured on the website.”

Review by: Chance Created on: 22nd Feb, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“The product is really nice my girlfriend loves it, I’ve ordered many things from you guys and have been 100% satisfied up until this point, however this round it didn’t go as smooth... I purchased this product as a Valentine’s Day gift and was told I would receive it before the holiday, I even paid for over night shipping, it didn’t come until 2 days after Valentine’s Day.. She still loved it, let’s just blame Covid 19 🤷🏾???”

Review by: Tyrone Created on: 22nd Feb, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Absolutely love this ring. The diamonds look like top quality.”

Review by: Tanis Created on: 22nd Feb, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“The piece is beautiful it really sparkles and has great detail... also customer service was great I’d definitely recommend this piece and I look forward to doing business with you again”

Review by: john Created on: 19th Feb, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Love it! Top quality”

Review by: Lee Created on: 19th Feb, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Excellent quality exactly how the photo displayed”

Review by: Christopher Created on: 18th Feb, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Better band quality, but overall it’s a nice starter watch.”

Review by: Tameka Created on: 17th Feb, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Really nice!”

Review by: Nadia Created on: 17th Feb, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Excellent”

Review by: Jermaine Created on: 16th Feb, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“This watch is amazing so much compliment”

Review by: Anthony Created on: 15th Feb, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I got this peice the next day and it shines like the sun.”

Review by: Paul Created on: 15th Feb, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“This piece is bigger than I thought and it’s perfect. It’s beautifully made!”

Testimonial Information(Earn 500 Reward Points for writing a review!)

Please wait...

  Loading...
Top

Free Gift Packaging