Contact Us

sales@ItsHot.com

Toll-free in US: 1-866-423-6262
Outside US: 1-212-398-3123
Phone support open:
Mon-Fri 10am-7:30pm EST

Live Chat
Visit Our NYC Store

Our NYC Store

48 West 48th St.
Suite 302
New York, NY 10036

Please note the hours of operation of the store are Mon-Fri 11am-7pm EST.

NYC Jewelry Showroom

  • Over 20,000 products
  • Best price guarantee
  • Free US shipping
  • 30 day returns
  • Worldwide shipping
  • NYC Store

ItsHot CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Review by: Patricia Created on: 17th Dec, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“:)”

Review by: Eduardo Created on: 17th Dec, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Great customer service, excellent layaway plan with efficient record keeping, and prompt shipping. The item was received in a timely manner and was just as displayed on the web page. Excellent seller! No complaints!”

Review by: Yadira Created on: 16th Dec, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Nice price and service”

Review by: DeNyro Created on: 16th Dec, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Perfect transaction!”

Review by: Anan Created on: 16th Dec, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I very like the watch I purchased and is look great. I am fully satisfied with the order procedure and the customer support. I would definitely recommend others to the shop. Thank you for great watch I definitely will be shipping here again.”

Review by: Luis Created on: 15th Dec, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I must say that I really don't like the fact that the earrings are gold plated. With that being said I was very surprised when I opened the jewelry box and seen how nice they are. I recommend them for a quick gift for your son or daughter's for ***$ you can't go wrong and like the saying goes you get what you pay for.ItsHot team response: Sorry to hear you are not 100% satisfied with earrings. But please note that we clearly label and describe our products. These earrings are stated as: Yellow Gold Plated Silver Diamond Earrings 0.22ct for $99. So we clearly stated these are affordable gold plated sterling silver earrings, which is stated in title, description and item information table. If listing states "gold plated" it means the item is gold plated, if listing just says "14k gold", "10k Gold", "18k gold", it means the items is made from solid gold. We have plenty of solid gold earrings to choose from. Please contact us and we would be happy to assist in returning these earrings for exchange or refund. ”

Review by: Edward Created on: 15th Dec, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“YES I HAVE AND I WILL CONTINUE TO RECOMMEND PEOPLE TO ITSHOT”

    Review by: ANTONIA Created on: 15th Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Order procedure, customer support, shipping and quality were all of great satisfaction for me.”

    Review by: Jarvis Created on: 15th Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “These guys came through in the clutch when I needed them for a wedding. This was just a gift from me to my mother because she wanted some shine to attend my brother's wedding. The ring I bought her was being repaired by a different jeweler and even though they had almost 2 months to repair it, they slacked and we couldn't get it returned in time. So I hit up itshot.com and they had the ring to me in 36 hours sized perfectly but the best part is not only was it on time, it was QUALITY.”

    Review by: Richie Created on: 15th Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Great product and great service. Really happy with my purchase will definitely shop here again.”

    Review by: DONNA Created on: 14th Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “I am very happy with this. I think it is beautiful.”

    Review by: Myrna Created on: 14th Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Shipment was excellent, on time and product is awesome and quality is great, very worth it. Price is good.”

    Review by: Sheila Created on: 14th Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Great products”

    Review by: Carlos Created on: 14th Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Great description, beatiful product. Prompt delivery, very friendly and expeditious customer support.”

    Review by: Steven Created on: 14th Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Very much pleased and satisfied with these large diamond earrings itshot.com is the place to shopFor the best section and prices Guaranteed”

      Review by: TruMont Created on: 14th Dec, 2020
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “It’s perfect shines bright and make people’s head turn left and right”

      Review by: Christine Created on: 14th Dec, 2020
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “Seemed to ship on time and arrive as expected, no complaints!”

      Review by: Michael Created on: 14th Dec, 2020
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “I feel overall it’s a great product. The red box it comes in is nice, and the actual piece is crafted well. I would like a little more size on it not too much but for the price I feel it could be just a tad bigger. Other than that it was perfect.”

      Review by: Robert Created on: 10th Dec, 2020
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “Love the ring looks better in person and on my hand!!”

      Review by: Ferrari Created on: 10th Dec, 2020
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “Satisfied”

      Testimonial Information(Earn 500 Reward Points for writing a review!)

      Please wait...

        Loading...
      Top

      Free Gift Packaging