Contact Us

sales@ItsHot.com

Toll-free in US: 1-866-423-6262
Outside US: 1-212-398-3123
Phone support open:
Mon-Fri 10am-7:30pm EST

Live Chat
Visit Our NYC Store

Our NYC Store

48 West 48th St.
Suite 302
New York, NY 10036

Please note the hours of operation of the store are Mon-Fri 11am-7pm EST.

NYC Jewelry Showroom

  • Over 20K Products
  • Best price
  • 30-day Returns
  • Free US shipping
  • Worldwide shipping

ItsHot CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Review by: Travis Created on: 18th Oct, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Very satisfied”

Review by: Derrick Created on: 18th Oct, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Very professional service from working with Sales Rep via chat, ordering and shipping in fast secure way. The diamond ring and bracelet I ordered fit and look great. Received the genuine diamond Certs as well. Will definitely be purchasing more jewelry from ItsHot.com”

Review by: Ronald Created on: 15th Oct, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I love it”

Review by: Patricia Created on: 15th Oct, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I would order from you again and I will recommend you to my friends.Easy to order and fast shipping. I am very satisfied with my purchase.”

Review by: Richard Created on: 14th Oct, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“What a fabulous set of rings ItsHot delivered to me!Big Bling and special thanks to Mr. ***”

Review by: Tommy Created on: 14th Oct, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Beautiful ring at an amazing price. Thank you guys once again!”

Review by: Carlos Created on: 13th Oct, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I'm satisfied and I will recommend you to others”

Review by: kae Created on: 12th Oct, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“This ring is a conversation piece as he is often complimented...quality product, affordable pricing PLUS great customer service!”

Review by: Alicia Created on: 12th Oct, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Very happy with customer support. I would definitely recommend It's Hot to others.”

Review by: Alejandro Created on: 11th Oct, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Was very satisfied with the jewelry.good price”

Review by: Brenda Created on: 11th Oct, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Transaction went smoothly, and satisfied with the product.I would recommend to others.”

Review by: Derrion Created on: 11th Oct, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Feels solid. Gold looks very polished. Overall a nice quality item.”

Review by: Billy Created on: 11th Oct, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“The only reason I'm giving this three stars is because it took from September 19th until 10/6 for me to receive my watch and it was shipped in a timely manner and was actually at the post office near my house on September 23rd but when I called y'all to see what was going on and that I was very disappointed to not have it on the vacation that I basically bought this watch for and that I was supposed to have it before I left. I understand that the postal system is out of your control, but there's things that could have been done to make it right. Because at the end of the day it was your courier that had my item and y'all had the wrong information in the system so I called the post office and got it figured out on my own and never even got a call back from y'all telling me where my watch was or anything about anything but just a simple single use promo code for something like ***% off my next order (which I am ready to place but need to get the bad taste out of my mouth from not even getting a call back and handling it on my own while trying to leave for my watchless vacation) and help compensate for the blatant disregard of not even a call back to tell me what was going on. If I didn't take the initiative and time out of my life, I wouldn't have known anything about anything until it showed up. felt like there was something that could have been done; especially as a first time customer. Other than that, is a really nice watch and I love a couple of things they have on here and I really want to order some, but as a businessman cannot justify doing business with a company again that left the first time customer in the dark completely not only that very disappointed. I also understand things happen and I would love to change this to a five and absolutely will if there is something for the non-communication and the disappointment especially when everybody on vacation kept asking me where my new custom watch was. If y'all do reach out and do something about it, I will make sure to include that in the review as well as my Google review (that I have waited to post trying to see how this is handled) I wanted to make sure I waited to hear something or nothing back because I'm some sort of guide on Google because I'm in the top ***% of Google reviewers so my reviews and pictures are seen before ***% other people's and I'm not going to put anything about this on Gooogle until I gave y'all the chance to make it right and give you guys the chance for repeat business from me. Feel free email me with any questions and/or solutions to this minor hiccup in what could end up being a lifetime customer and a very profitable relationship for this company. Thanks again and hope to hear something soon so I don't have to try and find another jewler when I found one I like and would love to continue doing business with.

ItsHot response: Sorry if there were any problems with the order. I see you placed your order at 5:20pm EST on Sept 19th with free Ground shipping option, we shipped your order on Sept 20th. On Sept 30th you contacted us and let us know that you put incorrect zip code and there was a mistake in the phone number you provided with your order as well, so this information was corrected. We also contacted shipping company and updated the address with correct zip code on the same day, after which package was delivered on Oct 4th. A manager will give you a call shortly. ”

Review by: Tibor Created on: 8th Oct, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I got non”

Review by: Sean Created on: 7th Oct, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Flawless 😍🔥”

Review by: Robert Created on: 7th Oct, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Quality pendant. Product met all my expectations, as did every purchase I have made here. Thank you”

Review by: Damar Created on: 6th Oct, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“This is a beautiful ring. The diamonds shine in the light and it's exactly as it was in the pictures. I love the quality of the products I purchased and the prices are absolute deals. I'll definitely be buying more items from itshot, my next purchase will be a diamond bracelet can't wait to get it....”

Review by: Joan Created on: 5th Oct, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Its awesome”

Review by: Cédric Created on: 5th Oct, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“It’s awesome quality good price #swag”

Review by: Tobias Created on: 4th Oct, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Worked with Al Terrani on a custom project.... not our 1st.... every experience is fresh nd fluid.... always listens well nd respects your money regardless of what ur spending.... treats u like his mother walked into to make a purchase..... craftsmanship is always impeccable.... respectable turn around times.... more than fair prices.... can't say enough....i promise u overall satisfaction from start to completion.... your money is well spent at ItsHot with Al...... always willing to talk to c if it's smthn that can b completed... patient... even if he knows that the business isn't there... willing to assist u n questions u may have on ur projects so that ur n the right light.... OFFICIAL”

    Testimonial Information(Earn 500 Reward Points for writing a review!)

    Please wait...

      Loading...
    Top

    Free Gift Packaging