Contact Us

sales@ItsHot.com

Toll-free in US: 1-866-423-6262
Outside US: 1-212-398-3123
Phone support open:
Mon-Fri 10am-7:30pm EST

Live Chat
Visit Our NYC Store

Our NYC Store

48 West 48th St.
Suite 302
New York, NY 10036

Please note the hours of operation of the store are Mon-Fri 11am-7pm EST.

NYC Jewelry Showroom

  • Over 20,000 products
  • Best price guarantee
  • Free US shipping
  • 30 day returns
  • Worldwide shipping
  • NYC Store

ItsHot CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Review by: Thomas Created on: 11th Mar, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“The pendant is very well crafted. The quality and fine detail is worth noting. The diamonds reflect very well in the light and sunlight. It was a great purchase. My wife loves it as well. The 26 inch gold I selected is of great quality as well. I like to sleep with my jewelry and wanted a piece that didn't feel heavy. These two combined are great.”

Review by: William Created on: 11th Mar, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Great shine, true to size, and they followed my customization request perfectly.”

Review by: Sandra Created on: 11th Mar, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I received my order in good time and was very excited how beautiful they where when I opened the box. I will definitely order form ItsHot.com in the future for diamonds.”

Review by: David Created on: 11th Mar, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I love it.. the price was right.. the staff were attainable. ”

Review by: Hitesh Created on: 10th Mar, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Was very very very satisfied and pleased thank you so much”

Review by: Watson Created on: 10th Mar, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Very fine gold I’ll recommend”

Review by: Nadeem Created on: 10th Mar, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“*****”

Review by: Marisa Created on: 10th Mar, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Great”

Review by: Julian Created on: 9th Mar, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Very nice quality! Stands out!”

Review by: Durand Created on: 9th Mar, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Highly recommend!!”

Review by: Donovan Created on: 9th Mar, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“It was great”

Review by: Tristan Created on: 9th Mar, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I love it its amazing”

Review by: Austin Created on: 9th Mar, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Worth the money, thanks for the steal!”

Review by: Thomas Created on: 8th Mar, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Amazing product, very much 1000% satisfied. I had great difficulty getting the delivery since the delivery company was a mess, however my sales rep/ csr ***, was fantastic. He stayed in communication, had a replacement ready to ship when my package finally arrived. He was genuinely concerned for my transaction and I most definitely appreciate him. I will clearly do business here again. Thank you”

Review by: anthony Created on: 6th Mar, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Outstanding. Solid rope chain for the price. I shopped around, saw this same exact rope for *** dollars more at other online shops. I purchase the 24 in. It arrived exactly as described. Great customer service. Very fast shipping. 26 grams diamond cut solid rope. Looks better in person, comfortable everyday wear chain. I recommend to anybody!”

Review by: Yashin Created on: 6th Mar, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I absolutely love this piece and think it alone deserves 5 stars, but it did take slightly longer than expected for me to receive the product”

Review by: michael Created on: 4th Mar, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Great service and quick delivery. Everything ran smooth as butter.”

Review by: Norman Created on: 3rd Mar, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Got this necklace for Valentine's day. It was beautiful. Great value and customer service was great. Will buy from them again.”

Review by: Michael Created on: 2nd Mar, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“great!!!1111111”

Review by: Mark Created on: 26th Feb, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I ordered a custom piece from this company and they are a pleasure to deal with answered all my questions from the time of ordering to dispatch and delivery.. 5 star customer service..”

Testimonial Information(Earn 500 Reward Points for writing a review!)

Please wait...

  Loading...
Top

Free Gift Packaging