Skip to main content
  • Free US shipping
  • Best Price Guarantee
  • 30-day Returns
  • Over 20K Products
  • Worldwide shipping

Latest ItsHot Customer Reviews - Page 3

19th Apr, 2024 by Christopher
“Was very happy with my purchase ordered a 4 millimeter 24 inch solid rope chain it had a nice weight for its 14 k and was very shiny caught the light very well I most definitely will shop with its hot again”
18th Apr, 2024 by Manuel
“Overall all very satisfied with the purchase of my rolex watch also customer service is top of the line. Got my watch with in a couple of days of my purchase. Thank you very much for all your help.”
18th Apr, 2024 by Les
“Great piece. Eye catching. Efficient, personalized service. Sixth high-end purchase I have made. Highly recommend.”
18th Apr, 2024 by Jeremy
“Very nice & unique luxurman watch I purchased! I gave it 4/5 stars, for good quality & fair price. It is growing on me more everyday.. The engraving I had done was descent and was put on for my daughter whom I recently just lost in a...Show more
“Very nice & unique luxurman watch I purchased! I gave it 4/5 stars, for good quality & fair price. It is growing on me more everyday.. The engraving I had done was descent and was put on for my daughter whom I recently just lost in a vehicle/atv accident.. So thank you very much!” Show less
17th Apr, 2024 by Dennis
“Great item it’s hot is the best place ever to get jewelry”
17th Apr, 2024 by Larry
“Very pleased with this ring. Excellent customer service. I am definitely considering other jewelry from this store.”
15th Apr, 2024 by Candi
“My wife loves her ring and I do also its so nice in person”
15th Apr, 2024 by lamar
“I would recommend this site because you don't have to pay it all at once and they are reliable and real. Customer service replies promptly and always willing to help. No issues with me.”
13th Apr, 2024 by Mary
“Very nice ring. Well made. I like it! Highly recommend It’s Hot”
12th Apr, 2024 by JAMES
“Awesome customer service and since this was my first watch I was a bit scared but everything is real and in better condition then I imagined awesome store will be buying more”
11th Apr, 2024 by jerrell
“Me and my fiancé love to shop here for our gold. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone.!! Thank you It’s Hot.!”
11th Apr, 2024 by jerrell
“Lovely very pleased with purchase ”
10th Apr, 2024 by Michael
“The necklace I ordered for my wife she loved it and didn't expect the shipping to be so quick. It came in by FedEx faster then what I thought. Will be ordering more jewelry in the future.”
10th Apr, 2024 by John
“Excellent customer service (***), product quality and price. Very pleased with my chain, and with ItsHot's overall performance.”
4th Apr, 2024 by Alicia
“Definitely would recommend Its Hot. Lovely bracelet that they let me pay in installments. Great pieces.”
2nd Apr, 2024 by jerrell
“Diamond Buddha pendant. Awesome great detail pendant, diamonds shine very nice as well. Always a pleasure shopping here.! I will recommend before any other jeweler ”
2nd Apr, 2024 by Edward
“Yes, I will recommend It’s Hot to family and friends very good quality of jewelry highly recommended!!!”
2nd Apr, 2024 by Heidi
“Yes absolutely”
2nd Apr, 2024 by Carlton
“Fits perfect and looks insanely exquisite, really a head turner.”
14K Gold Ladies Diamond Bracelet 2.2ctw
14K Gold Ladies Diamond Bracelet 2.2ctw
★★★★★
★★★★★
2nd Apr, 2024 by Christopher
“This bracelet is beautiful. It sparkles like crazy in the light. I love it! I've bought multiple items from itshot.com and have loved them all.”
2nd Apr, 2024 by Dimetrios
“I already have recommended It's Hot to family, friends and co-workers!”
2nd Apr, 2024 by Jamila
“Husband loves ring! Better than expected. Will be purchasing from here in the future.”
30th Mar, 2024 by Dimetrios
“I had a great experience perusing this website finding this ring. And once I received it in this wonderful lighted jewelry box I was so excited. And this is the only sight that makes rings in this size. So I have been telling everyone about...Show more
“I had a great experience perusing this website finding this ring. And once I received it in this wonderful lighted jewelry box I was so excited. And this is the only sight that makes rings in this size. So I have been telling everyone about it. And I am extremely happy. It's a great price. Great quality. And I look forward to doing more business.” Show less
29th Mar, 2024 by Jacob
“Really love the watch. Fast free shipping and great customer service. Thank you”
28th Mar, 2024 by Danielle
“The customer service at ItsHot is exceptional. The order procedure is simple and direct, they go above and beyond to assist you at the highest level and the experience is always beyond satisfactory. I recommend everyone looking for...Show more
“The customer service at ItsHot is exceptional. The order procedure is simple and direct, they go above and beyond to assist you at the highest level and the experience is always beyond satisfactory. I recommend everyone looking for high-quality, unique jewelry to stop at ItsHot!” Show less
28th Mar, 2024 by Frank
“Great quality, as described, fast and secure shipping, that why I am a repeat customer.”
27th Mar, 2024 by Ezra
“As advertised. Product is very good.”
26th Mar, 2024 by Anthony
“These earrings look amazing in person”
26th Mar, 2024 by Kevin
“It was great”
14K Solid Yellow Gold Cross Pendant
14K Solid Yellow Gold Cross Pendant
★★★★★
★★★★★
26th Mar, 2024 by Gregory
“This white gold crucifix is awesome. It is heavy, thick, and shines beautifully. The detail in it is exquisite.”

Earn 500 Reward Points for writing a review!

Overall Rating:
Top