Contact Us

sales@ItsHot.com

Toll-free in US: 1-866-423-6262
Outside US: 1-212-398-3123
Phone support open:
Mon-Fri 10am-7:30pm EST

Live Chat
Visit Our NYC Store

Our NYC Store

48 West 48th St.
Suite 302
New York, NY 10036

Please note the hours of operation of the store are Mon-Fri 11am-7pm EST.

NYC Jewelry Showroom

  • Over 20K Products
  • Best price
  • 30-day Returns
  • Free US shipping
  • Worldwide shipping

ItsHot CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Review by: Kiron Created on: 16th Mar, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I purchased these earrings on a whim and I'm so happy that I did. These earrings are rather large but not tacky. They react to both sunlight and artificial light quite well. I constantly catch people looking at them when I'm out and about. I would definitely recommend these earrings to someone looking to add to there "rotation" of earrings”

Review by: Abraham Created on: 16th Mar, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“PERFECT GOLD BRACELET. MIGHT GET A SECOND ONE”

Review by: Robert Created on: 15th Mar, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Girlfriend loved them, perfect for her higher second piercings.”

Review by: Dustin Created on: 15th Mar, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“The box it was in damaged a little. It scared me at first but the watch was fine. I’m thinking the usps box was tossed around. Maybe if you put a sticker on the box that says “handle with care”. Because I don’t believe mine was.”

Review by: Zhaun Created on: 15th Mar, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“It looks amazing on me!!, I’m more than satisfied. Thank you so much”

Review by: Nicholas Created on: 15th Mar, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Very good quality. I am happy with my purchase. Will be purchasing more.”

    Review by: Keith Created on: 15th Mar, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “I was very pleased with my purchase. Earrings are very beautiful, and good sized. My fiance loved them. They look very nice on her. I would recommend them to all. Thank you again. I will look forward to my next purchase.”

    Review by: Donte Created on: 15th Mar, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Recommend to others,awesome service, great piece of jewelry...”

    Review by: Arunkumar Created on: 15th Mar, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Great customer service Nice jewelry Very satisfied Little pricey”

    Review by: Americo Created on: 12th Mar, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Nice piece”

    Review by: Joshua Created on: 12th Mar, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Very beautiful peace. Way better than I could’ve imagined. Great price and friendly service!”

    Review by: Linda Created on: 12th Mar, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “I only had one complaint I was very dissatisfied when my original choice was not there because this was a special gift I was giving to someone. Perhaps they should have informed me within hours I would have had more time to make a different choice.”

      Review by: RASHAN Created on: 11th Mar, 2021
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “I was completely satisfied”

      Review by: Thomas Created on: 11th Mar, 2021
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “The pendant is very well crafted. The quality and fine detail is worth noting. The diamonds reflect very well in the light and sunlight. It was a great purchase. My wife loves it as well. The 26 inch gold I selected is of great quality as well. I like to sleep with my jewelry and wanted a piece that didn't feel heavy. These two combined are great.”

      Review by: William Created on: 11th Mar, 2021
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “Great shine, true to size, and they followed my customization request perfectly.”

      Review by: Sandra Created on: 11th Mar, 2021
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “I received my order in good time and was very excited how beautiful they where when I opened the box. I will definitely order form ItsHot.com in the future for diamonds.”

      Review by: David Created on: 11th Mar, 2021
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “I love it.. the price was right.. the staff were attainable. ”

      Review by: Hitesh Created on: 10th Mar, 2021
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “Was very very very satisfied and pleased thank you so much”

      Review by: Watson Created on: 10th Mar, 2021
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “Very fine gold I’ll recommend”

      Review by: Nadeem Created on: 10th Mar, 2021
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “*****”

      Testimonial Information(Earn 500 Reward Points for writing a review!)

      Please wait...

        Loading...
      Top

      Free Gift Packaging