Contact Us

sales@ItsHot.com

Toll-free in US: 1-866-423-6262
Outside US: 1-212-398-3123
Phone support open:
Mon-Fri 10am-7:30pm EST

Live Chat
Visit Our NYC Store

Our NYC Store

48 West 48th St.
Suite 302
New York, NY 10036

Please note the hours of operation of the store are Mon-Fri 11am-7pm EST.

NYC Jewelry Showroom

  • Over 20K Products
  • Best price
  • 30-day Returns
  • Free US shipping
  • Worldwide shipping
Cyber Monday Sale

ItsHot CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Review by: Desmond Created on: 20th Apr, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Very happy with my purchase”

Review by: Michael Created on: 20th Apr, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Everything looks great, thank you for the great customer service and support.”

Review by: Mark Created on: 19th Apr, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Very satisfied with the order process. Very satisfied with the quality and workmanship of the rings. Shipping was an issue , but it was rectified. The quality of the diamonds far exceeded my expectations, very clear, color is exceptional. Would definitely highly recommend to others.”

Review by: Sean Created on: 19th Apr, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“She was very pleased and good quality. Thank you so much I was able to replace something that got took from her several years ago. Will do business again with you.”

Review by: Marisela Created on: 19th Apr, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Excellent quality! Great service!”

Review by: Herbert Created on: 16th Apr, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“My original order was lost in the mail but the company made it right. The order was replaced and I am satisfied .”

Review by: Virgil Created on: 15th Apr, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I love the items but was shipped overnight. Took five days to get here”

    Review by: Stevie Created on: 14th Apr, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Very nice quality love doing business with you guys recommend too all my friends great customer service great prices”

    Review by: Alejandro Created on: 14th Apr, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Great quality ring, very satisfied with the customer service and product.”

    Review by: ALEXANDRIA Created on: 13th Apr, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Spoke with my guy in Sales, ***, who has taken care of me through all my Itshot purchases. Created a custom piece for me in a quick turnaround time and ensured the shipping up to Toronto made it. I will continue to make my jewelry purchases from Itshot and tell anyone who is looking to consider this solid company.”

    Review by: Rose Created on: 13th Apr, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “My. Husband stated uts just the si so ty ze he needed ti wear his cross under his t shirt.”

    Review by: Nelson Created on: 12th Apr, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Loved the helpful nature of the sales team, and I was very happy with my jewelry purchase. I had returned an item for exchange, process went smoothly. Only problem was it cost 94$ to return item in the fashion they wanted, which increased the item price.”

    Review by: Tracey Created on: 12th Apr, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “I am so happy with my purchase. The chain is beautiful and really made the perfect gift. Shipping was very fast and customer service was very kind to me when I called. I was so nervous about buying gold online and afraid it would not arrive in time. But I placed the order on a Friday, paid for express shipping, and it got to Los Angeles Tuesday morning! I was really cutting it close but the rep on the phone eased my fears.”

    Review by: Rodney Created on: 9th Apr, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “I was very pleased mostly by the customer service that was provided. I felt that my order was customized and catered to each of my needs/ requests. I feel I received the same care and consideration as in store even though I only ordered online and over the phone. Service was above and beyond.”

    Review by: Stedman Created on: 8th Apr, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Nothing that's on the fault of the business , fed ex facilities are just behind.”

    Review by: Linda Created on: 7th Apr, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “I ordered a diamond ring from ItsHot.com and when it arrived it did not go well with my wedding band. I contacted them to inquire what could be done and they told me I could exchange it for another item even though I'd had it made in a custom size. I decided on this 2ctw princess cut diamond ring. It took a bit for it to get crafted and mailed to me but when it arrived it was perfect. I took it to my insurance company to have it insured and they gladly accepted the appraisal which had been included for no extra charge. I'd looked at this very same ring on other sites and it was about $*** more and there was no capability to customize the size. I'll be back to buy more from this jeweler. Customer service was very nice each time I called (I kept checking on the status).”

    Review by: John Created on: 7th Apr, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “good service”

    Review by: mckinley Created on: 7th Apr, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Very pleased with the quality and time ..I would love to send pics”

    Review by: Eric Created on: 7th Apr, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “This ring is amazing and a head-turner. This was I think my third purchase from Itshot and I’ve been so pleased each time. Customer Service are real people and they are professionals, which goes far in a web purchase. If you’re skeptical to buy jewelry on line, give Itshot a shot. I’m sure I’ll be back.”

    Review by: Lawanda Created on: 6th Apr, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “When I received my necklace I was soooooooooooo happy and i love the look. My husband loves it too. I definitely recommend anyone to checkout the website also will be ordering again. Thank you”

    Testimonial Information(Earn 500 Reward Points for writing a review!)

    Please wait...

      Loading...
    Top

    Free Gift Packaging