Contact Us

sales@ItsHot.com

Toll-free in US: 1-866-423-6262
Outside US: 1-212-398-3123
Phone support open:
Mon-Fri 10am-7:30pm EST

Live Chat
Visit Our NYC Store

Our NYC Store

48 West 48th St.
Suite 302
New York, NY 10036

Please note the hours of operation of the store are Mon-Fri 11am-7pm EST.

NYC Jewelry Showroom

  • Over 20K Products
  • Best price
  • 30-day Returns
  • Free US shipping
  • Worldwide shipping
Cyber Monday Sale

ItsHot CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Review by: Christian Created on: 11th May, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“My wife absolutely loved this pendant. I got my wife 3, one for every child we have.”

Review by: Sokratis Created on: 11th May, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Absolutely stunning. Top quality. I will continue to get all my jewellery from ITSHOT!!!”

Review by: Shawn Created on: 11th May, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“My husband love his new wedding ring. Thank you some much”

Review by: Christopher Created on: 7th May, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I'm Very satisfied with my product and the way my little situation was handled..and I will be ordering from you all again very soon..Thank you👍🏾”

Review by: Clarence Created on: 5th May, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Watch exceeded my expectations.”

Review by: David Created on: 3rd May, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Bright clear stones Definitely my favorite piece I own”

Review by: Ricardo Created on: 3rd May, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Form the start to picking up my order it was all great customer service. When I actually received my order it made the experience of shopping at itshot.com even better. I truly recommend anyone to take a look and shop at Itshot.com. Now it is time to present the Ring to my wife to be.. thanks Itshot.com. ***”

Review by: Akilah Created on: 3rd May, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“The watch exceeds expectations”

Review by: Kornorton Created on: 29th Apr, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“He loved it!”

    Review by: Wesley Created on: 29th Apr, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “I was very satisfied with the order procedure. Customer support was great via the chat with *** and other the other people I chatted with and also email exchanges with ***. I would definitely recommend you guys to others.”

    Review by: Theo Created on: 29th Apr, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Beyond my expectations”

      Review by: christopher Created on: 28th Apr, 2021
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “Love it”

      Review by: matthew Created on: 27th Apr, 2021
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “Nice”

      Review by: Brian Created on: 26th Apr, 2021
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “Very nice”

      Review by: Gordon Created on: 26th Apr, 2021
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “I purchased this ring to replace one I lost after having it for over 20 years. I was pretty skeptical at first but once it came I was glad. The ring is a little light in weight but that’s not a really big deal. The gold and diamonds shine beautifully when the light hits it. I am definitely pleased with my purchase and will definitely buy another.”

      Review by: Max Created on: 23rd Apr, 2021
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “The sales associate went above and beyond to get this order to me with stellar customer service. My spouse simply LOVES the ring, truly perfect.”

      Review by: Sharon Created on: 23rd Apr, 2021
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “Ring is beautiful! Only problem I had was the ring sizing chart provided by the company was a little off and I had to have ring sized when it arrived. Great service! Great product! Thanks!”

      Review by: Tiffany Created on: 20th Apr, 2021
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “Thank you”

      Review by: Christos Created on: 20th Apr, 2021
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “Very good Support”

      Testimonial Information(Earn 500 Reward Points for writing a review!)

      Please wait...

        Loading...
      Top

      Free Gift Packaging