Contact Us

sales@ItsHot.com

Toll-free in US: 1-866-423-6262
Outside US: 1-212-398-3123
Phone support open:
Mon-Fri 10am-7:30pm EST

Live Chat
Visit Our NYC Store

Our NYC Store

48 West 48th St.
Suite 302
New York, NY 10036

Please note the hours of operation of the store are Mon-Fri 11am-7pm EST.

NYC Jewelry Showroom

  • Over 20K Products
  • Best price
  • 30-day Returns
  • Free US shipping
  • Worldwide shipping
Cyber Monday Sale

ItsHot CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Review by: Jose Created on: 10th Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Product shipped fast and was a nice looking piece very well packaged 📦 will buy again for sure.”

Review by: Trevon Created on: 7th Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Yes I would recommend Ishot. Com for customer service and production quality.”

Review by: Mark Created on: 4th Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Great”

Review by: Cedric Created on: 2nd Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Awesome necklace. It looks great with my charm.”

Review by: anthony Created on: 2nd Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Very nice solid gold rope chain. Not to big, yet not to small. Nice presence and comfortable around the neck. Great look and sparkle. Great price. Excellent customer service from itshot and fast shipping!”

Review by: Christopher Created on: 2nd Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I ordered a diamond bracelet that was no longer in stock and wouldn’t be available for 2-3 weeks. So I was sent some alternatives via email or wait. That was upsetting, but you guys gave me some pretty comparable alternatives. I ended up with one that has a little more diamonds but less gold. I actually wanted the wider bracelet, but I sacrificed the width to complete the sale. I wish you guys would of labeled “out of stock” at ordering. So I could of made a decision to wait or not buy then. Rather than let me buy and tell me later the piece was no longer available. Either way, it all worked out. I have a great piece. It has grown on me and I’m pleased. With my purchase. I figured I had to let you all know why you are at 4 stars and not 5. The inconvenience and delay of delivery could of been avoided. Had the original piece been available. The event I was buying the piece for past, due to the delay. But as stated before, I’m still happy with my purchase. It was just the inventory hiccup, but we got over it. I’m just glad I can buy a great quality piece from my computer in Texas and not have to fly to NY just to make sure the quality is present in the jewelry. I do plan on buying a few more items from you guys. So we’ll see how those purchases go. Take care and have a blessed day!”

Review by: Lamarr Created on: 27th May, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Satisfied with the help I got”

    Review by: Jenny Created on: 25th May, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Hands down my favorite place to get jewelry. Easy communication, great record keeping and friendly. Handling a shipping error right now on an order. I’m really excited about what I purchased. After one email we both figured out it was user error and I’m impatiently waiting for the order to be resent. Can’t say enough good things about this company and the employees I’ve had the pleasure of working with. I’m already putting together my next order. ”

    Review by: Marcell Created on: 24th May, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “I was completely satisfied with everything”

    Review by: Carvell Created on: 24th May, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Order came very fast ordered item on May 18th arrived on the May 20th The diamonds sparkle pricing was affordable highly likely in future I'll make more purchases from this company ”

    Review by: brendan Created on: 19th May, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Great service great product best pricing. Superfast shipping.”

    Review by: Horace Created on: 18th May, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “I have had a great experience with both of my purchasesI have already sent several recomedations out to friends and business friendsThank you for making someone in my life a VERY happy Lady!!!!!!!”

    Review by: jose Created on: 18th May, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Ring was Great you can tell this is a Quality product, only hick up was it took longer than expected to get and I had to call every few days to find out the status of my order instead of being informed...”

    Review by: Lukasz Created on: 18th May, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Great product”

    Review by: Lawrence Created on: 18th May, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “I love ITSHOT.COM. The different Styles of Jewelry from old school to new. I was able to purchase something for everyone in my family from young to old. The Process was easy. On top of all that the delivery was free and I got it in 2 day.”

    Review by: chris Created on: 18th May, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “This is a great piece of jewelry it’s everything I expected and more”

    Review by: Joseph Created on: 17th May, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Love it”

    Review by: Ilya Created on: 14th May, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “I am 100% satisfied with the purchase and I would definitely recommend ItsHot.com to others.”

      Review by: Diashan Created on: 14th May, 2021
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “Super satisfied with my order”

      Review by: Anthony Created on: 12th May, 2021
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “It is a bit smaller than I expected, but my wife is happy. - ItsHot New York response: glad to hear you wife is happy with the chain. Please note that for all our items we clearly mention dimensions, so if you are not sure what the size means please use a ruler and you will see exactly how large the jewelry piece will be, so there will never be a surprise with sizing.”

      Testimonial Information(Earn 500 Reward Points for writing a review!)

      Please wait...

        Loading...
      Top

      Free Gift Packaging