Contact Us

sales@ItsHot.com

Toll-free in US: 1-866-423-6262
Outside US: 1-212-398-3123
Phone support open:
Mon-Fri 10am-7:30pm EST

Live Chat
Visit Our NYC Store

Our NYC Store

48 West 48th St.
Suite 302
New York, NY 10036

Please note the hours of operation of the store are Mon-Fri 11am-7pm EST.

NYC Jewelry Showroom

  • Over 20,000 products
  • Best price guarantee
  • Free US shipping
  • 30 day returns
  • Worldwide shipping
  • NYC Store

ItsHot CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Review by: Cordell Created on: 29th Mar, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“This Bracelet blings like crazy!!”

    Review by: Percy Created on: 29th Mar, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “I love it”

    Review by: Lugard Created on: 26th Mar, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “I am happy with my purchase. I requested the next day shipping and received my item the next day. I will be making another purchase with them.”

    Review by: Alpheus Created on: 26th Mar, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “I like it”

    Review by: latonya Created on: 25th Mar, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Bracelet was perfect for my husband's 25th wedding anniversary gift”

    Review by: Antione Created on: 24th Mar, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Nice!!!”

    Review by: Terrance Created on: 24th Mar, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Great!!!”

    Review by: Andre Created on: 23rd Mar, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “I love my chain. Current searching for the right pendant”

    Review by: Randy Created on: 22nd Mar, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “It fit her perfect”

    Review by: RANI Created on: 19th Mar, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Great service and amazing ring Customer service are very helpful and very professional I give them 10/10 I recommend everyone to buy from them”

    Review by: Shannon Created on: 19th Mar, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “They are very beautiful and shiny... I have had them for awhile now my favs.”

    Review by: Theo Created on: 19th Mar, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “I was very satisfied whith order and service”

    Review by: Monique Created on: 19th Mar, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “I love purchasing my jewelry from this company. Superb quality, fair pricing, and quick shipping. I have been ordering for years and not an ounce of disappointment here.”

    Review by: Carnard Created on: 19th Mar, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “It is a beautiful watch lots of diamonds.”

    Review by: Carnard Created on: 19th Mar, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Nice chain.”

    Review by: Alexa Created on: 19th Mar, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “I love the installment plan and once I've paid off my jewelry it takes no time to be delivered. Thank you.”

    Review by: Charles Created on: 19th Mar, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Great product. Timely delivery”

    Review by: George Created on: 19th Mar, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Great price & quality. I was sent the wrong ring.Customer service worked quickly and efficiently to send the replacement.I plan on buying again. I recommend it’s hot to others, and also sent referrals.”

    Review by: Larry Created on: 17th Mar, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “excellent product and *** was a great help”

    Review by: Kiron Created on: 16th Mar, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “I purchased these earrings on a whim and I'm so happy that I did. These earrings are rather large but not tacky. They react to both sunlight and artificial light quite well. I constantly catch people looking at them when I'm out and about. I would definitely recommend these earrings to someone looking to add to there "rotation" of earrings”

    Testimonial Information(Earn 500 Reward Points for writing a review!)

    Please wait...

      Loading...
    Top

    Free Gift Packaging