Contact Us

sales@ItsHot.com

Toll-free in US: 1-866-423-6262
Outside US: 1-212-398-3123
Phone support open:
Mon-Fri 10am-7:30pm EST

Live Chat
Visit Our NYC Store

Our NYC Store

48 West 48th St.
Suite 302
New York, NY 10036

Please note the hours of operation of the store are Mon-Fri 11am-7pm EST.

NYC Jewelry Showroom

  • Over 20,000 products
  • Best price guarantee
  • Free US shipping
  • 30 day returns
  • Worldwide shipping
  • NYC Store

ItsHot CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Review by: Kornorton Created on: 29th Apr, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“He loved it!”

    Review by: Wesley Created on: 29th Apr, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “I was very satisfied with the order procedure. Customer support was great via the chat with *** and other the other people I chatted with and also email exchanges with ***. I would definitely recommend you guys to others.”

    Review by: Theo Created on: 29th Apr, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Beyond my expectations”

      Review by: christopher Created on: 28th Apr, 2021
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “Love it”

      Review by: matthew Created on: 27th Apr, 2021
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “Nice”

      Review by: Brian Created on: 26th Apr, 2021
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “Very nice”

      Review by: Gordon Created on: 26th Apr, 2021
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “I purchased this ring to replace one I lost after having it for over 20 years. I was pretty skeptical at first but once it came I was glad. The ring is a little light in weight but that’s not a really big deal. The gold and diamonds shine beautifully when the light hits it. I am definitely pleased with my purchase and will definitely buy another.”

      Review by: Max Created on: 23rd Apr, 2021
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “The sales associate went above and beyond to get this order to me with stellar customer service. My spouse simply LOVES the ring, truly perfect.”

      Review by: Sharon Created on: 23rd Apr, 2021
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “Ring is beautiful! Only problem I had was the ring sizing chart provided by the company was a little off and I had to have ring sized when it arrived. Great service! Great product! Thanks!”

      Review by: Tiffany Created on: 20th Apr, 2021
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “Thank you”

      Review by: Christos Created on: 20th Apr, 2021
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “Very good Support”

      Review by: Desmond Created on: 20th Apr, 2021
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “Very happy with my purchase”

      Review by: Michael Created on: 20th Apr, 2021
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “Everything looks great, thank you for the great customer service and support.”

      Review by: Mark Created on: 19th Apr, 2021
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “Very satisfied with the order process. Very satisfied with the quality and workmanship of the rings. Shipping was an issue , but it was rectified. The quality of the diamonds far exceeded my expectations, very clear, color is exceptional. Would definitely highly recommend to others.”

      Review by: Sean Created on: 19th Apr, 2021
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “She was very pleased and good quality. Thank you so much I was able to replace something that got took from her several years ago. Will do business again with you.”

      Review by: Marisela Created on: 19th Apr, 2021
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “Excellent quality! Great service!”

      Review by: Herbert Created on: 16th Apr, 2021
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “My original order was lost in the mail but the company made it right. The order was replaced and I am satisfied .”

      Review by: Virgil Created on: 15th Apr, 2021
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “I love the items but was shipped overnight. Took five days to get here”

        Review by: Stevie Created on: 14th Apr, 2021
        ★★★★★
        ★★★★★

        “Very nice quality love doing business with you guys recommend too all my friends great customer service great prices”

        Review by: Alejandro Created on: 14th Apr, 2021
        ★★★★★
        ★★★★★

        “Great quality ring, very satisfied with the customer service and product.”

        Testimonial Information(Earn 500 Reward Points for writing a review!)

        Please wait...

          Loading...
        Top

        Free Gift Packaging