Contact Us

sales@ItsHot.com

Toll-free in US: 1-866-423-6262
Outside US: 1-212-398-3123
Phone support open:
Mon-Fri 10am-7:30pm EST

Live Chat
Visit Our NYC Store

Our NYC Store

48 West 48th St.
Suite 302
New York, NY 10036

Please note the hours of operation of the store are Mon-Fri 11am-7pm EST.

NYC Jewelry Showroom

  • Over 20,000 products
  • Best price guarantee
  • Free US shipping
  • 30 day returns
  • Worldwide shipping
  • NYC Store

ItsHot CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Review by: matthew Created on: 27th Apr, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Nice”

Review by: Brian Created on: 26th Apr, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Very nice”

Review by: Gordon Created on: 26th Apr, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I purchased this ring to replace one I lost after having it for over 20 years. I was pretty skeptical at first but once it came I was glad. The ring is a little light in weight but that’s not a really big deal. The gold and diamonds shine beautifully when the light hits it. I am definitely pleased with my purchase and will definitely buy another.”

Review by: Max Created on: 23rd Apr, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“The sales associate went above and beyond to get this order to me with stellar customer service. My spouse simply LOVES the ring, truly perfect.”

Review by: Sharon Created on: 23rd Apr, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Ring is beautiful! Only problem I had was the ring sizing chart provided by the company was a little off and I had to have ring sized when it arrived. Great service! Great product! Thanks!”

Review by: Tiffany Created on: 20th Apr, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Thank you”

Review by: Christos Created on: 20th Apr, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Very good Support”

Review by: Desmond Created on: 20th Apr, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Very happy with my purchase”

Review by: Michael Created on: 20th Apr, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Everything looks great, thank you for the great customer service and support.”

Review by: Mark Created on: 19th Apr, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Very satisfied with the order process. Very satisfied with the quality and workmanship of the rings. Shipping was an issue , but it was rectified. The quality of the diamonds far exceeded my expectations, very clear, color is exceptional. Would definitely highly recommend to others.”

Review by: Sean Created on: 19th Apr, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“She was very pleased and good quality. Thank you so much I was able to replace something that got took from her several years ago. Will do business again with you.”

Review by: Marisela Created on: 19th Apr, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Excellent quality! Great service!”

Review by: Herbert Created on: 16th Apr, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“My original order was lost in the mail but the company made it right. The order was replaced and I am satisfied .”

Review by: Virgil Created on: 15th Apr, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I love the items but was shipped overnight. Took five days to get here”

    Review by: Stevie Created on: 14th Apr, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Very nice quality love doing business with you guys recommend too all my friends great customer service great prices”

    Review by: Alejandro Created on: 14th Apr, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Great quality ring, very satisfied with the customer service and product.”

    Review by: ALEXANDRIA Created on: 13th Apr, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Spoke with my guy in Sales, ***, who has taken care of me through all my Itshot purchases. Created a custom piece for me in a quick turnaround time and ensured the shipping up to Toronto made it. I will continue to make my jewelry purchases from Itshot and tell anyone who is looking to consider this solid company.”

    Review by: Rose Created on: 13th Apr, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “My. Husband stated uts just the si so ty ze he needed ti wear his cross under his t shirt.”

    Review by: Nelson Created on: 12th Apr, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Loved the helpful nature of the sales team, and I was very happy with my jewelry purchase. I had returned an item for exchange, process went smoothly. Only problem was it cost 94$ to return item in the fashion they wanted, which increased the item price.”

    Review by: Tracey Created on: 12th Apr, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “I am so happy with my purchase. The chain is beautiful and really made the perfect gift. Shipping was very fast and customer service was very kind to me when I called. I was so nervous about buying gold online and afraid it would not arrive in time. But I placed the order on a Friday, paid for express shipping, and it got to Los Angeles Tuesday morning! I was really cutting it close but the rep on the phone eased my fears.”

    Testimonial Information(Earn 500 Reward Points for writing a review!)

    Please wait...

      Loading...
    Top

    Free Gift Packaging