Contact Us

sales@ItsHot.com

Toll-free in US: 1-866-423-6262
Outside US: 1-212-398-3123
Phone support open:
Mon-Fri 10am-7:30pm EST

Live Chat
Visit Our NYC Store

Our NYC Store

48 West 48th St.
Suite 302
New York, NY 10036

Please note the hours of operation of the store are Mon-Fri 11am-7pm EST.

NYC Jewelry Showroom

  • Over 20K Products
  • Best price
  • 30-day Returns
  • Free US shipping
  • Worldwide shipping

ItsHot CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Review by: Johnathan Created on: 16th Aug, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“BEAUTIFUL charm.. straight glistening. Huge opening for thicker chains”

Review by: Brian Created on: 16th Aug, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Very pleased with the quality of my purchase, beautiful piece as advertised with great financing options. Thanks!”

Review by: Peter Created on: 15th Aug, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“*****”

Review by: Maik Created on: 13th Aug, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“TOP”

Review by: Marquess Created on: 13th Aug, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Good product, package came early.”

Review by: NATHANIEL Created on: 12th Aug, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I was very satisfied with the service that I received and I would I would encourage my friends to purchase from your store”

Review by: Juan Created on: 11th Aug, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Verry please with my purchase.”

Review by: Derrick Created on: 11th Aug, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Yes I’m very please with my order and I would definitely recommend you to others.”

Review by: Juan Created on: 10th Aug, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Outstanding”

Review by: Brad Created on: 5th Aug, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Great quality and fit…..going to order another chain in a longer length. Very happy with purchase.”

Review by: Madison Created on: 5th Aug, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“The ring is absolute beautiful…I had to realize that rings aren’t just sitting on the shelf . It is made for your finger.”

Review by: Kenneth Created on: 5th Aug, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“The packaging was much better than the previous casio watch I bought. Very pleased! Had the look of something that was very special.”

Review by: Melvin Created on: 5th Aug, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Love it”

Review by: Allen Created on: 5th Aug, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Love it”

Review by: Todd Created on: 5th Aug, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“My bracelet was delayed in getting to me, but *** stepped in and expedited the issue to get it resolved. I am very pleased with the bracelet it fantastic.”

Review by: Elva Created on: 5th Aug, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“My ring is perfection, exactly what I wanted.Mark, my salesman was always polite and extremely helpful.”

Review by: tanya Created on: 5th Aug, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“The process was easy, the sales teams were very attentive and the follow up to my questions were timely and thorough”

Review by: Roberto Created on: 5th Aug, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Awesome and Great I love It”

Review by: Steven Created on: 4th Aug, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Pendant is really nice but the chain was cheap and broke the first day. ItsHot Jewelry response: Thank you for review and glad you love the pendant. We checked your order history and you only purchased pendant from us, you never purchased the chain. Please double check where you purchased your chain as it was not from us.”

Review by: Ernest Created on: 4th Aug, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Love the pendant very nice”

Testimonial Information(Earn 500 Reward Points for writing a review!)

Please wait...

  Loading...
Top

Free Gift Packaging