Contact Us

sales@ItsHot.com

Toll-free in US: 1-866-423-6262
Outside US: 1-212-398-3123
Phone support open:
Mon-Fri 10am-7:30pm EST

Live Chat
Visit Our NYC Store

Our NYC Store

48 West 48th St.
Suite 302
New York, NY 10036

Please note the hours of operation of the store are Mon-Fri 11am-7pm EST.

NYC Jewelry Showroom

  • Over 20,000 products
  • Best price guarantee
  • Free US shipping
  • 30 day returns
  • Worldwide shipping
  • NYC Store

ItsHot CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Review by: Joseph Created on: 30th Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“My watch is breath taking i couldn't be happier Its Hot is a great establishment to work with wether it's cash financing and layaway options you have them all awesome options beautiful items”

Review by: Denaro Created on: 29th Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Love it”

Review by: Randy Created on: 28th Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Watch looks even better in real life! Very satisfied with my purchase!”

Review by: Shante Created on: 28th Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Everything was great.”

Review by: Jamaal Created on: 28th Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Great quality.”

Review by: Kheala Created on: 28th Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Excellent watches at great prices. I will order agai .”

Review by: Lynettet Created on: 25th Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Love it's hot”

Review by: Carlos Created on: 22nd Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“No improvement needed”

Review by: Katherine Created on: 22nd Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Every person I spoke to in customer service was patient and kind and answered all my questions. Great team!”

Review by: Herbert Created on: 21st Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Amazing earrings! Very happy with my purchase!!!”

Review by: Pearlie Created on: 21st Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Very satisfied”

Review by: Hashley Created on: 21st Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“This item is a perfect fit and made with create care”

Review by: Robert Created on: 21st Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“The pictures do not do this ring justice! It is beyond more than I expected! Very happy and communication was awesome! Ring wasn’t in stock but they communicated and made it for me! Will always buy from them! Well worth it!”

Review by: Corvair Created on: 21st Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Good look, ring sparkles like Fiji water, impressed by the quality of the stones and it’s weight. Thank you.”

Review by: Terrance Created on: 18th Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Item better in person”

Review by: William Created on: 17th Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“No improvements are necessary.”

Review by: Antoine Created on: 17th Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Yes I would recommend to others”

    Review by: Joshua Created on: 17th Jun, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Beautiful watch. You get what you pay for”

    Review by: Brittany Created on: 17th Jun, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “I bought this necklace for my girl an she loves it. Thank you guys again🙌🏼”

    Review by: Will Created on: 17th Jun, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Beautifully hand crafted. This ring was bought for me from my wife as an upgraded wedding ring and i Absolutely love it.”

    Testimonial Information(Earn 500 Reward Points for writing a review!)

    Please wait...

      Loading...
    Top

    Free Gift Packaging