Contact Us

sales@ItsHot.com

Toll-free in US: 1-866-423-6262
Outside US: 1-212-398-3123
Phone support open:
Mon-Fri 10am-7:30pm EST

Live Chat
Visit Our NYC Store

Our NYC Store

48 West 48th St.
Suite 302
New York, NY 10036

Please note the hours of operation of the store are Mon-Fri 11am-7pm EST.

NYC Jewelry Showroom

  • Over 20K Products
  • Best price
  • 30-day Returns
  • Free US shipping
  • Worldwide shipping

ItsHot CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Review by: Francisco Created on: 25th Aug, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“My girlfriend is gonna love it”

Review by: Robert Created on: 25th Aug, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“What a beautiful Rolex. I’m. Very pleased. Your service is great. Will be purchasing again. It’s been a pleasure doing business with Itshot.com.”

Review by: Jonathan Created on: 24th Aug, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Nothing to complain about so far so good”

Review by: DeAnna Created on: 24th Aug, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I received this Beautiful Ring from my husband and I am beyond pleased with the look of it. I have received many compliments on how beautiful it looks on my finger 💕”

Review by: Michael Created on: 24th Aug, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Amazing experience all the way through. Customer support made everything I wanted happen and I appreciate their awesome service! The ring is incredible, I couldn’t be more happy and I would and will recommend anyone to get their jewelry from here!”

Review by: Sam Created on: 24th Aug, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“While I have yet to receive my order (the reason not five rating), the overall experience was great. The sales department (***) was very informative working with my brutal schedule and gave great feedback on my options. I would def recommend this site and service and have to others.”

Review by: Linda Created on: 23rd Aug, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“My fiance loved it. Its so shiny and beautiful..”

Review by: Paul Created on: 23rd Aug, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Yes I would recommend to all my friends your service is excellentThank you”

Review by: Tom Created on: 23rd Aug, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Satisfactory”

Review by: Kendra Created on: 23rd Aug, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“What you see is what you get.I Love It!Will be shopping again soon.”

Review by: Jeremiah Created on: 20th Aug, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“The product exceeded my expectations and looks even better then video shows. Seller was extremely accommodating and packaging was really nice. I would highly recommend to anyone considering purchasing this product.”

Review by: Taylor Created on: 20th Aug, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Beautiful stones!!!!! So content with this purchase. Very quick and secure shipping!!!! Can’t thank the itshot team enough!!!!!!”

Review by: Leon Created on: 20th Aug, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“It exceeded my expectations. The back of the piece seemed pushed in a little but it’s very nice”

Review by: Shanequa Created on: 20th Aug, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Can’t wait to see the look on my husband face for his birthday 🎁 😘🤘🏽”

Review by: Devontrey Created on: 19th Aug, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Excellent customer service and nice looking chain.”

    Review by: Trebor Created on: 19th Aug, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “It was a great experience buying my jewelry from your store. It was easy, and I'm very satisfied with my purchase. I.would highly recommend people use this company for beautiful jewelry at affordable prices. I will definitely be making purchases from this store in the future. When I got my gold chain, it was exactly what I was expecting.”

    Review by: Gregory Created on: 19th Aug, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “"I had my eye on another watch beside this one, But unfortunately the other gucci diamond watch was out of stock. ITSHOT recommended this one as a backup again I was hesitant because my eye was on another one but I just took a chance and said ok let's go with this on and you guys know! I promise you ITSHOT couldn't have chosen a better watch for me,classic, elegant and stylish not to flashy I really recommend this watch ots everything you need a more than I promise. Thank You( ITSHOT) I really hope you guy's stay in business forever I have found me a new jeweler very much appreciated. "HIGHLY RECOMMEN WATCH"”

    Review by: Debose Created on: 19th Aug, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Its absolutely amazing...I know she'll love it. I'm beyond happy I'm ecstatic. 😊”

    Review by: Michael Created on: 18th Aug, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Alittle smaller than I wanted, but it was exactly what I paid for. I love it”

    Review by: larry Created on: 17th Aug, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “the only thing is with affirm th monthly price given at beginning of sale is a lot less then actual monthly payment'”

      Testimonial Information(Earn 500 Reward Points for writing a review!)

      Please wait...

        Loading...
      Top

      Free Gift Packaging