Contact Us

sales@ItsHot.com

Toll-free in US: 1-866-423-6262
Outside US: 1-212-398-3123
Phone support open:
Mon-Fri 10am-7:30pm EST

Live Chat
Visit Our NYC Store

Our NYC Store

48 West 48th St.
Suite 302
New York, NY 10036

Please note the hours of operation of the store are Mon-Fri 11am-7pm EST.

NYC Jewelry Showroom

  • Over 20,000 products
  • Best price guarantee
  • Free US shipping
  • 30 day returns
  • Worldwide shipping
  • NYC Store

ItsHot CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Review by: Shannon Created on: 23rd Dec, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I would recommend”

Review by: Gloria Created on: 23rd Dec, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“10 overall my service was excellent.”

Review by: Kurt Created on: 23rd Dec, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I have made several purchases with you and am again very please with the product and customer service. You have distinguished yourself and I will continue to be a loyal customer seeking only you for all my jewelry needs. Thank you.”

    Review by: Frederick Created on: 23rd Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Customer support was great, always answered my concerns in a timely manner, I.e. *** specifically. Would recommend and purchase from again”

    Review by: Natasha Created on: 23rd Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Absolutely beautiful earrings I can’t wait to give them to my husband. Exactly as pictured and very fast shipping! You will not be disappointed with this gorgeous piece.”

    Review by: Mary Created on: 22nd Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “I really enjoyed the ring. Thanks to staff *** and ***.”

    Review by: JOHN Created on: 22nd Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “great quality necklace people are very very nice”

    Review by: PaQueisha Created on: 22nd Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Ring smaller than picture but nice looking. The engraving didn't come out well and was not legible. It looks as if someone starting doing it and then scratched over it at a certain point.”

    Review by: Chance Created on: 22nd Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Great as advertised”

    Review by: Donna Created on: 21st Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Simple and beautiful”

    Review by: Deborah Created on: 21st Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “So far I’m very pleased. With the service and merchandise. It a Christmas gift to my husband so I’m waiting for his response.”

    Review by: Sergio Created on: 21st Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Everything was perfect the only problem was I ordered the yellow one and you guys send me the two-tone but I still like it so I decided to stay with it but it was very good”

    Review by: LeAndre Created on: 21st Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “I was very satisfied with my purchase and your customer support was awesome she was very helpful and understanding. I will definitely order from you again.”

    Review by: Joe Created on: 20th Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Worth every penny my daughter ? herEar rings”

    Review by: Douglas Created on: 20th Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “We have only been in possession of the bracelet two days. It took 13 days to be delivered but that's not your doing. We like the fact that the Bracelet was in a nice little container box.Thank you”

    Review by: Nicole Created on: 20th Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Very nice necklace and price. Would recommend to friends”

    Review by: Nicholas Created on: 18th Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Beautiful wife love it, great job itshot”

    Review by: Joshua Created on: 18th Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “The Ring is absolutely Beautiful!! Customer service was great and very helpful when I called or live chatted with them in regards to the status of the completion and delivery of the ring.”

    Review by: Timothy Created on: 17th Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “I've bought a few watches from here. The staff that I've dealt with have been nothing but helpful. And all my watches have been nothing less than perfect.”

    Review by: Burton Created on: 17th Dec, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Very satisfied with the product and service that was given. Will definitely recommend to anyone.”

    Testimonial Information(Earn 500 Reward Points for writing a review!)

    Please wait...

      Loading...
    Top

    Free Gift Packaging