Contact Us

sales@ItsHot.com

Toll-free in US: 1-866-423-6262
Outside US: 1-212-398-3123
Phone support open:
Mon-Fri 10am-7:30pm EST

Live Chat
Visit Our NYC Store

Our NYC Store

48 West 48th St.
Suite 302
New York, NY 10036

Please note the hours of operation of the store are Mon-Fri 11am-7pm EST.

NYC Jewelry Showroom

  • Over 20,000 products
  • Best price guarantee
  • Free US shipping
  • 30 day returns
  • Worldwide shipping
  • NYC Store

ItsHot CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Review by: Kim Created on: 17th Sep, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Beautiful quality piece. Excellent customer experience. They promptly answered all of my questions. Would surly recommend taking a look.”

Review by: Anthony Created on: 16th Sep, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“From the jewelry standpoint, love the ring I ordered. Communication wise, the process could of went better. With that said would still get jewelry from here.”

Review by: Luis Created on: 16th Sep, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“No 2 day shipping due to COVID 19 thanks”

Review by: HELEN Created on: 16th Sep, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I love my 14K gold popcorn chain! The delivery came sooner than expected. Entire purchase process was a breeze and I'm very pleased. Thank you!!”

Review by: dahvee Created on: 16th Sep, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Really love my pendant. Shipping took a long time. I figure it is due to COVID-19 so I can not blame you. Greta piece. Will definitely be buying from you.”

Review by: Stephon Created on: 14th Sep, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Dope!”

Review by: Sui Created on: 14th Sep, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Great Customer Service”

Review by: Cornelious Created on: 14th Sep, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“The chain I ordered was like one or two of the links had a minute twist.I didn't wanna go through shipping back and forth so I decided it wasn't bad enough. Also had to clean it and it did not come with a certificate. I got what I wanted overall. I will be ordering again and making sure everything is the way I want it next time.”

Review by: Harrell Created on: 11th Sep, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“No one can complain about customer service or communications. Their response to yourRequests or any questions concerning any order is handled in a timely manner with steps taken to immediately resolve whatever your concerns may be. In todays world It’s Hot still remains giving old fashioned customer service which is rare in todays society.”

Review by: Irving Created on: 10th Sep, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Everything was good accept the delivery of my order”

Review by: Jennifer Created on: 10th Sep, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“beautiful piece well worth the money”

Review by: Toni Created on: 10th Sep, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Hi, received my spectacular yellow diamond ring today. I am very very happy with it. The wait was worth it. I was a bit disappointed in the delivery, I had to make many calls to Fedex to find out why it was taking so long to deliver as it arrived in the country in 5 days which was excellent on your part. They finally told me it had to be delivered to a physical address by TNT which I provided them with an address. Maybe when you get orders for overseas, just let customers know they can't use a PO Box.I am wondering can you now email me a valuation certificate. I would defintley recommend you to others.Thank you again so much.Kind regards***”

Review by: Antron Created on: 9th Sep, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Satisfied”

Review by: Antoine Created on: 8th Sep, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Very satisfied”

Review by: Eric Created on: 7th Sep, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Delivery time was slow”

Review by: Kevin Created on: 7th Sep, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Thank you. I'm very much satisfied”

Review by: George Created on: 4th Sep, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Love it”

Review by: Tarik Created on: 3rd Sep, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Satisfied with order recommend you to others.”

Review by: David Created on: 3rd Sep, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I am very satisfied with the services of this company. I have placed several orders, and they have been very responsible in terms of the time they promise. The quality they offer is the quality you receive. I fully recommend this place, and I give it a very good rating.”

Please wait...

  Loading...
Top

Free Gift Packaging