Contact Us

sales@ItsHot.com

Toll-free in US: 1-866-423-6262
Outside US: 1-212-398-3123
Phone support open:
Mon-Fri 10am-7:30pm EST

Live Chat
Visit Our NYC Store

Our NYC Store

48 West 48th St.
Suite 302
New York, NY 10036

Please note the hours of operation of the store are Mon-Fri 11am-7pm EST.

NYC Jewelry Showroom

  • Over 20,000 products
  • Best price guarantee
  • Free US shipping
  • 30 day returns
  • Worldwide shipping
  • NYC Store
Cyber Week Sale

ItsHot CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Review by: Harrell Created on: 2nd Dec, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“At a grieving time in my life due to COVID loss ithas put a little lift to my despair. It is a magnificent ring and I get a lo t of complements. Beautifuly made and full of sparkle. .”

Review by: Marissa Created on: 2nd Dec, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Everything about the purchase went smoothly. Product arrived well packed in a lovely gift box.”

Review by: Donn Created on: 1st Dec, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Easy purchase, good quality, fair price.”

Review by: Derrick Created on: 1st Dec, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“It's a nice start up piece I'm really happy with my purchase and will be shopping again soon”

Review by: Patrick Created on: 1st Dec, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Totally satisfied with everything!”

Review by: James Created on: 30th Nov, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“The inscription I had engraved on the inside of the ring, was totally messed up!. Wish i had not had it done. The ring itself, I am very pleased with.”

Review by: Jaron Created on: 30th Nov, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Easy site to navigate, quality merchandise, online lay-away, and the feature that shows the item worn is amazing!”

Review by: T Created on: 30th Nov, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Absolutely no complaints about the ordering procedure. Fortunately I had no need to interact with customer service. I would definitely recommend ItsHot.com.”

Review by: Andre Created on: 30th Nov, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Great customer service. Highly recommend!”

Review by: Patricia Created on: 30th Nov, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“This is a beautiful ring. I will be purchasing more products in the future.”

Review by: Kevin Created on: 30th Nov, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Beautiful earrings, my wife loves them and has not taken them off since she received them. They are classy and make a statement without being garish . Good quality and workmanship as well.”

Review by: Jayson Created on: 30th Nov, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Ring looked better even better in person! My wife is very happy with me right now!”

Review by: Sherman Created on: 30th Nov, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Great quality”

Review by: Jerry Created on: 30th Nov, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Had no problems checking your site. Had no problems placing my order.Placing my order didn't take long. I would recommend your site to family and friends. I am very happy with the item I purchased and I look forward to doing business with you in the future. Thank You, ***”

Review by: Christian Created on: 30th Nov, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Excellent service each time I buy”

    Review by: Walter Created on: 30th Nov, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Valid, small but nice”

    Review by: Eddie Created on: 27th Nov, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Everything was perfect. That's why I keep coming back to you.”

    Review by: Derek Created on: 26th Nov, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Dances in the light and attracts all my, girlfriend's, friends attention! Great ring!”

    Review by: Antwan Created on: 26th Nov, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “I am very satisfied with my items and every purchase I've made was shipped on time. Thank you for your business and great service .”

    Review by: Leo Created on: 26th Nov, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “*****”

    Please wait...

      Loading...
    Top

    Free Gift Packaging