Contact Us

sales@ItsHot.com

Toll-free in US: 1-866-423-6262
Outside US: 1-212-398-3123
Phone support open:
Mon-Fri 10am-7:30pm EST

Live Chat
Visit Our NYC Store

Our NYC Store

48 West 48th St.
Suite 302
New York, NY 10036

Please note the hours of operation of the store are Mon-Fri 11am-7pm EST.

NYC Jewelry Showroom

  • Over 20,000 products
  • Best price guarantee
  • Free US shipping
  • 30 day returns
  • Worldwide shipping
  • NYC Store

ItsHot CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Review by: Herbert Created on: 21st Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Amazing earrings! Very happy with my purchase!!!”

Review by: Pearlie Created on: 21st Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Very satisfied”

Review by: Hashley Created on: 21st Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“This item is a perfect fit and made with create care”

Review by: Robert Created on: 21st Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“The pictures do not do this ring justice! It is beyond more than I expected! Very happy and communication was awesome! Ring wasn’t in stock but they communicated and made it for me! Will always buy from them! Well worth it!”

Review by: Corvair Created on: 21st Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Good look, ring sparkles like Fiji water, impressed by the quality of the stones and it’s weight. Thank you.”

Review by: Terrance Created on: 18th Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Item better in person”

Review by: William Created on: 17th Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“No improvements are necessary.”

Review by: Antoine Created on: 17th Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Yes I would recommend to others”

Review by: Joshua Created on: 17th Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Beautiful watch. You get what you pay for”

Review by: Brittany Created on: 17th Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I bought this necklace for my girl an she loves it. Thank you guys again🙌🏼”

Review by: Will Created on: 17th Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Beautifully hand crafted. This ring was bought for me from my wife as an upgraded wedding ring and i Absolutely love it.”

Review by: Anthony Created on: 17th Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I was very satisfied with the quality performance and super pleased with the product that I received”

Review by: Jack Created on: 16th Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Better than i expected looks amazing great customer service thx itshot”

Review by: Jason Created on: 15th Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“The customer service was great, I'm totally satisfied with the service & my sales rep. The only thing i would say that needed a bit of improvement was i wish the bracelet shined more in less light. But when the sun or the rite lite hits it, BLING BLING BABY. I was impressed when i seen it in action. I was like, ok i see you bracelet, puttin in work. Im out in Cali, so you have a lot of people with cubic zirconia tryna pass it off as real diamonds. But the only tht will set u apart is that you have paperwork to prove yo diamonds are real. I'm ready to step up & see what that bubble diamond bracelet is lookin like, cause if this bracelet is sick, then that bad boi has to be krazy..”

Review by: Michael Created on: 15th Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“The item arrived in a timely manner perfect size and very brilliant shine”

Review by: Michele Created on: 15th Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Great Piece, Great Price, Great customer service!!! Will buy again from them.”

Review by: Charlotte Created on: 15th Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“My watch is beautiful”

Review by: Jantharavi Created on: 15th Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Excellent!!! All way on point thank you for your good business!”

Review by: Gabrielle Created on: 14th Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I could not believe just how stunning his wedding band is and the appraisal showed I got it for 1/3 of the price. My fiancé is absolutely elated and can’t wait to wear it! The communication from the store about clarifying what I wanted down to telling me when it shipped was great! Thank you so much! I will definitely be a repeat customer!”

Review by: Hector Created on: 14th Jun, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Nice chain, but smaller than expected.”

Testimonial Information(Earn 500 Reward Points for writing a review!)

Please wait...

  Loading...
Top

Free Gift Packaging