Contact Us

sales@ItsHot.com

Toll-free in US: 1-866-423-6262
Outside US: 1-212-398-3123
Phone support open:
Mon-Fri 10am-7:30pm EST

Live Chat
Visit Our NYC Store

Our NYC Showroom

48 West 48th St.
Suite 302
New York, NY 10036

Please note the hours of operation of the store are Mon-Fri 11am-7pm EST.

NYC Jewelry Showroom

  • Over 20,000 products
  • Best price guarantee
  • Free US shipping
  • 30 day returns
  • Worldwide shipping
  • NYC Showroom

ItsHot CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Review by: Shakera Created on: 24th May, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Great”

Review by: Carl Created on: 21st May, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Great details.”

Review by: michelle Created on: 21st May, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Item was delivered fast and was as described”

Review by: Yolanda Created on: 21st May, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“loved the earrrings”

Review by: Paul Created on: 21st May, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“A very nice pendant will shop again”

Review by: Tanya Created on: 20th May, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Very nice and satisfied with my purchase.”

Review by: George Created on: 20th May, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Love it”

Review by: Harry Created on: 20th May, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I worked with *** and he provided total reassurance of my purchase making me feel comfortable with the transaction. I did take the ring to a local jeweler once the product was received and everything was on point. Legit company with good customer service and nicely priced quality products.”

Review by: Janea Created on: 20th May, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“The purchase was easy and secure. The product was exactly as shown. We couldn’t have chosen a better site. However the warranty wasn’t too clear and if an extended warranty is requested where would I choose that. All in all it was a good purchase.”

Review by: Merritt Created on: 20th May, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“The quality of the product is really good and the delivery of the droduct is fast.”

Review by: Harrell Created on: 19th May, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“On-line shopping with you was great. Item shipped within a reasonable time. Beautiful piece ofJewelry. Exactly what I wanted. Friends and strangers give me great compliments about it.”

Review by: Trevor Created on: 19th May, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Great charm at an excellent price. Shipping was extremely fast despite this world wide pandemic. Worth every cent, especially since I paid for it with my points.”

Review by: Jonathan Created on: 19th May, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I really love the gold and diamond Jesus pendant and it’s a great price and delivery was very fast and excellent overall service. Thank you again”

Review by: Timothy Created on: 19th May, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Great it big and lit like I like!!! 💯”

Review by: Joann Created on: 19th May, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Beautiful love it”

Review by: Anthony Created on: 19th May, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Great service”

Review by: Lujuana Created on: 18th May, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Yes, satisfied..will be recommending to others.”

Review by: Alam Created on: 18th May, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Very good”

Review by: Jessica Created on: 18th May, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Got this as a college graduation gift for my son . He really likes it! Very prompt delivery”

Review by: Porshia Created on: 18th May, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I love it”

Please wait...

  Loading...
Top

Free Gift Packaging