Contact Us

sales@ItsHot.com

Toll-free in US: 1-866-423-6262
Outside US: 1-212-398-3123
Phone support open:
Mon-Fri 10am-7:30pm EST

Live Chat
Visit Our NYC Store

Our NYC Store

48 West 48th St.
Suite 302
New York, NY 10036

Please note the hours of operation of the store are Mon-Fri 11am-7pm EST.

NYC Jewelry Showroom

  • Over 20,000 products
  • Best price guarantee
  • Free US shipping
  • 30 day returns
  • Worldwide shipping
  • NYC Store

ItsHot CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Review by: Colleen Created on: 6th Jan, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Very nice”

Review by: An Created on: 6th Jan, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“*** exceed my expectations with this phenomenal Rolex custom watch. This was my second purchase in 2020 with ItsHOT.com and both times I was very pleased with the quality and Al’s service. I will be back for more purchases in 2021 and expect *** to give me the same exceptional service and quality of products. Best regards.”

    Review by: Xavier Created on: 5th Jan, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Totally satisfied with my purchase just what I wanted will be upgrading soon but enjoying this product for now.”

    Review by: Heather Created on: 4th Jan, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “It’s hot was able to correct my order when I found out I ordered the wrong size and color. And now my husband loves his ring!”

    Review by: Cheryl Created on: 4th Jan, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Very nice”

    Review by: Brandi Created on: 4th Jan, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Worth every penny. The diamonds are so clear and you can dress it up and down. It catches everyone’s eyes when I wear it.”

    Review by: Jamil Created on: 4th Jan, 2021
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Courteous , good quality , good pricing.”

      Review by: Tamela Created on: 4th Jan, 2021
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “I bought this Pendant for my 16 year old son. He absolutely loves it.”

      Review by: John Created on: 4th Jan, 2021
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “Very nice necklace a bit smaller then what the picture showed but still nice I sure hope it’s strong”

      Review by: Neovon Created on: 2nd Jan, 2021
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “Highly recommend”

      Review by: John Created on: 2nd Jan, 2021
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “Everything went smooth good price and good quality”

      Review by: Ronald Created on: 31st Dec, 2020
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “I’m very pleased with the quality and beauty of this product. I’d like to add that Erika, your customer support tech was very pleasant, courteous and professional to deal with. I’ll be ordering again. Many thanksSincerely ***”

      Review by: Arianne Created on: 31st Dec, 2020
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “Purchased this ring in white gold as an anniversary gift for my husband. It's very blingy! I agree with another reviewer when they said you can see the bling a mile away! Had a scratch on one side of the ring but it didn't take away from the overall beauty of the ring. Great value for the price paid and my husband likes it a lot! Customer Service was great as well! Definitely will purchase again from this site!”

      Review by: Roseanne Created on: 31st Dec, 2020
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “Very satisfied with the order procedure, customer support and would definitely recommend you to others”

      Review by: Mark Created on: 31st Dec, 2020
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “Great design Was exactly what I asked for 100%”

        Review by: Winston Created on: 30th Dec, 2020
        ★★★★★
        ★★★★★

        “It was exactly what I expected. Great quality at a fair price.”

        Review by: Pamela Created on: 30th Dec, 2020
        ★★★★★
        ★★★★★

        “I purchased the watch as a gift for the holidays. Due to the weather I thought my gift wasn't going to make it by Christmas. To my surprise they upgraded my shipping due to the weather and my gift was received before Christmas. Thank you so much!”

        Review by: Johnny Created on: 30th Dec, 2020
        ★★★★★
        ★★★★★

        “Third purchase for my wife and she loves everyone. High quality service and knowledgeable representatives.”

        Review by: Joseph Created on: 30th Dec, 2020
        ★★★★★
        ★★★★★

        “Beautiful bracelet at a great price.”

        Please wait...

          Loading...
        Top

        Free Gift Packaging