Contact Us

sales@ItsHot.com

Toll-free in US: 1-866-423-6262
Outside US: 1-212-398-3123
Phone support open:
Mon-Fri 10am-7:30pm EST

Live Chat
Visit Our NYC Store

Our NYC Store

48 West 48th St.
Suite 302
New York, NY 10036

Please note the hours of operation of the store are Mon-Fri 11am-7pm EST.

NYC Jewelry Showroom

  • Over 20,000 products
  • Best price guarantee
  • Free US shipping
  • 30 day returns
  • Worldwide shipping
  • NYC Store

ItsHot CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Review by: Vy Created on: 22nd Oct, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Very shine”

Review by: Robert Created on: 22nd Oct, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“order was well packaged the watch is awesome . the order was held at a *** where I conveniently pick Up”

Review by: Lawrence Created on: 21st Oct, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Purchased for my daughter's 10th birthday and they are quite a beautiful keepsake for her! Dazzle beautifully under the Florida sun! Would recommend all father's purchase their baby girl her 1st pair of real diamond earrings! I'm personally proud of this purchase and ecstatic about the item received! Came in a nice keepsake box that is highly durable also to store the earrings when not wearing! *** was my rep! Thanks!”

Review by: Rowland Created on: 21st Oct, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“The product is great and I love it. The only thing that I did notice is that in the picture provided to show customers what the product looks like to ensure that the customer chooses each purchase very carefully, with that being said the product I purchased shows a Cuban link with a ( lobster clasp) . The product I received did not have a lobster clasp instead it had a box clasps. Which I specifically intended to avoid box clasp when shopping for a chain. If there is a way to fix this please let me know.”

Review by: JON Created on: 21st Oct, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“First of all amazing customer service. They got me exactly what I wanted actually it was much better than what I wanted. My sales person was amazing and I will only buy my gold chains form them!!!”

Review by: Ruben Created on: 21st Oct, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Great stuff love it all”

Review by: Victor Created on: 20th Oct, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Not at all”

Review by: Russell Created on: 20th Oct, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Everything about these earrings are amazing. However, when i received the earrings, one of the hinges were loose. Other than that, these are very worth the price”

Review by: Sofala Created on: 20th Oct, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“purchased for my niece. Perfect for a 14yearold , and I will update the pendant as she grows. 10 stars!”

Review by: Maurice Created on: 19th Oct, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Great quality and good service.”

Review by: Henry Created on: 19th Oct, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“*** is amazing. The craftsmanship and beauty of his tennis chains can't be matched. ITS HOT BABY!”

    Review by: David Created on: 18th Oct, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “very pleased..easy ordering, fast shipping and i love the monthly payment plan”

    Review by: Arther Created on: 17th Oct, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Great Product for the Price. Super Shiny and very well made. Great weight and feels solid. 2 day shipping made it even better, after I paid it shipped out 2 hours later.”

    Review by: starr Created on: 16th Oct, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “the ring was everything i hoped for and the customer service is A+.”

    Review by: James Created on: 16th Oct, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “*** was bigger than i thought it would be, but nonetheless i love it...very very pleased !.”

    Review by: Leriza Created on: 16th Oct, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “High quality jewelry”

    Review by: Rodney Created on: 16th Oct, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “This is a well-designed piece of jewelry with class, not gaudy. Excellent design and well crafted.”

    Review by: Stephen Created on: 16th Oct, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “They will make a great christmas gift”

    Review by: Johnathan Created on: 15th Oct, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “This is the 3rd item I have recieved from its hot.com.Iam allways happy with the jewelry this time it was black diamonds.Also regular diamond earrings for my wife.Thier jewelry it top notch I look forward to buying more soon.”

    Review by: Jason Created on: 15th Oct, 2020
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Great service. Very satisfied with purchase.”

    Please wait...

      Loading...
    Top

    Free Gift Packaging