Contact Us

sales@ItsHot.com

Toll-free in US: 1-866-423-6262
Outside US: 1-212-398-3123
Phone support open:
Mon-Fri 10am-7:30pm EST

Live Chat
Visit Our NYC Store

Our NYC Store

48 West 48th St.
Suite 302
New York, NY 10036

Please note the hours of operation of the store are Mon-Fri 11am-7pm EST.

NYC Jewelry Showroom

  • Over 20,000 products
  • Best price guarantee
  • Free US shipping
  • 30 day returns
  • Worldwide shipping
  • NYC Store

ItsHot CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Review by: Jerry Created on: 30th Jul, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“A Very Beautiful piece , with a very Great price. The diamonds are super Bright & Shiny. And Mrs. Tina #028 is Super Help with answering all your questions and Her customer service is the best , such a big asset to your shopping experience. Thank you all at the store for everything. Will be back for future buys.”

Review by: Aldontae Created on: 30th Jul, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I would recommend this ring”

Review by: Richard Created on: 30th Jul, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Very happy with the necklace, it's actually much better than I anticipated, shipping was fast, ordered on Thursday got it Tuesday, came in a box that I can store it in when not wearing it, now I need a pendant, lol..”

Review by: jason Created on: 27th Jul, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Great product”

Review by: Hashley Created on: 26th Jul, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Best product”

Review by: Mark Created on: 26th Jul, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Thought the earrings would have been a little bigger”

Review by: Ronald Created on: 23rd Jul, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“They got good stuff I ain't going to lie appraisal is higher than what you pay”

Review by: Autuln Created on: 23rd Jul, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Great size for the price. Was iffy on the diamonds but once tested most are SI and real.”

Review by: Michael Created on: 21st Jul, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I would definitely recommend to my friends great selection and prices”

Review by: jason Created on: 21st Jul, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Amazing shine and appeal. A bit smaller than expected in weight and size. Great wooden case and quality is worth it.”

Review by: Terrance Created on: 21st Jul, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“It took longer than was stated. It was a gift that arrived after the requested date. The chain is beautiful though. Worth the wait.”

Review by: Vr Created on: 20th Jul, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Buen producto pensé que podía ser más pesado se puede usar de diario”

Review by: Juan Created on: 19th Jul, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Exactly as represented. However now I want a bigger one!!! Loved it !”

Review by: tenzing Created on: 19th Jul, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Bought 30' for my husband. It looks great on him and he loves it”

Review by: Elsworth Created on: 16th Jul, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Package came earlier than expected , customer service a thumbs up .”

Review by: Hassan Created on: 14th Jul, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Awesome Service”

Review by: Juan Created on: 14th Jul, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Very helpful n very n knowledgeable”

Review by: Jennifer Created on: 13th Jul, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Beautiful watch!! Husband loves it”

Review by: Kenneth Created on: 13th Jul, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“The watch is something to behold! My first ever real diamond anything was a great experience. I didn't want to take it off at first. It's really different. A regular Casio watch turned into a masterpiece. This place really knows how to showcase diamonds. But it took awhile cause the packaging for a $***watch was not appealing. Box was torn, watch was sideways. The luxurman watch I got was packaged great with that bold leather case an it was $***dollars cheaper.”

Review by: Raymond Created on: 13th Jul, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Wonderful ring I would recommend this to everyone will be going back for something else soon”

Testimonial Information(Earn 500 Reward Points for writing a review!)

Please wait...

  Loading...
Top

Free Gift Packaging