×

-NO CREDIT REQUIRED. FINANCE UP TO $3000-

GET PRE-APPROVED NOW
  • Over 20K Products
  • Best Price Guarantee
  • 30-day Returns
  • Free US shipping
  • Worldwide shipping

ItsHot CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Review by: Kenneth Created on: 30th Jan, 2023
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I would definitely recommend Itshot to my friends and family. Great communication, great products and fast delivery. Keep up the good work....thanks”

Review by: Louis Created on: 30th Jan, 2023
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Moms loved it!!!”

Review by: Connie Created on: 30th Jan, 2023
★★★★★
★★★★★

“The huggie earrings are really beautiful. The earing closure is really stiff and I am not sure I can get them off without tearing my ear apart. Other than that the earrings are beautiful.”

Review by: Michael Created on: 30th Jan, 2023
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Looks good, bought it for a gift, they like it. Put it on an 8.5mm mariner chain. To bad I can’t add a photo, looks nice.”

Review by: Ronnie Created on: 27th Jan, 2023
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Watch band too big for my wrist so I switched to the white leather band. Love thy quality.”

Review by: TERESA Created on: 26th Jan, 2023
★★★★★
★★★★★

“This was my first order and everything was effortless and shipping was SUPER FAST! I would definitely recommend this site to others.These earrings are absolutely gorgeous. I was pleasantly surprised that they were not tiny and the diamonds are very very clear. I can not wait to wear them!!!!!!!”

Review by: Janane Created on: 25th Jan, 2023
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Beautiful set. Great price.”

Review by: Gail Created on: 25th Jan, 2023
★★★★★
★★★★★

“The emerald and diamond ring is lovely but I was disappointed that the gold band was not thicker. I would have been happy to pay extra for that.”

Respond by admin: Thank you for your review, we are happy to hear you loved the rings. Please contact our support team and we will work with you to custom make the band to the exact thickness you would like (we specialize in custom jewelry, so any change to existing design is possible or we create a completely custom design for you).
Review by: Terry Created on: 24th Jan, 2023
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Their work is everything and the communication r great!”

    Review by: Jackob Created on: 24th Jan, 2023
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “I’m very happy w. my order. One of the best Jewelery’s Company. : great quality, on time, good price.”

    Review by: William Created on: 24th Jan, 2023
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “This is very nice and hope my fiancé loves it. I know she will. Thanks for having always high quality items and affordable prices.”

    Review by: Shawn Created on: 23rd Jan, 2023
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Very beautiful and polished. Little lighter then I expected but overall great quality”

    Review by: Raymond Created on: 23rd Jan, 2023
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Great solid gold necklace”

    Review by: Jack Created on: 23rd Jan, 2023
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Great looking super price fast shipping ”

    Review by: Maurice Created on: 23rd Jan, 2023
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Great! Rings are so unique!”

    Review by: Brandon Created on: 23rd Jan, 2023
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “Smaller than expected still very nice”

    Respond by admin: Hello, Glad you like the bracelet, but if you would like to return it or exchange it for a larger one please contact our support team and we will definitely assist you. Also we would like to mention for all customers: dear customers, we provide dimensions in both mm and inches, if you have any doubts about the size of the item, please use a ruler to understand exactly how large the item is. We provide 30 days full money back guarantee (there are no restocking fees), so you can feel confident purchasing from us and it is always risk free, but please note it is still best to use a ruler to be 100% sure about the size of item you are purchasing.
    Review by: Ricardo Created on: 23rd Jan, 2023
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “This is my 4th piece that I have purchased from Itshot. I got the pendant in yellow Gold. The yellow God sets off the diamonds. It POPS! This pendant is spectacular! It's not heavy but it's almost 5 CTs. It shimmers and draws of attention. Because it has lots of diamonds I use it with both a white and gold chain. Totally happy with this purchase!”

    Review by: Vanessa Created on: 19th Jan, 2023
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “This is the third watch. Two for me. This is my every day diamond watch. I absolutely love it. Please add some anklets to your selections”

    Review by: Ray Created on: 19th Jan, 2023
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “The work and craftsmanship is A-one. I was able to get it customize to my preferred preference. The only minor issue was the process taking a little longer than I expected, mainly due to me ordering it in the middle of the Christmas holiday. Beside that I’m 100% satisfied.”

      Review by: Joseph Created on: 18th Jan, 2023
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “The ring looks great. Customer service is fantastic as well!”

      (Earn 500 Reward Points for writing a review!)

      Top