Contact Us

sales@ItsHot.com

Toll-free in US: 1-866-423-6262
Outside US: 1-212-398-3123
Phone support open:
Mon-Fri 10am-7:30pm EST

Live Chat
Visit Our NYC Store

Our NYC Store

48 West 48th St.
Suite 302
New York, NY 10036

Please note the hours of operation of the store are Mon-Fri 11am-7pm EST.

NYC Jewelry Showroom

  • Over 20,000 products
  • Best price guarantee
  • Free US shipping
  • 30 day returns
  • Worldwide shipping
  • NYC Store

ItsHot CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Review by: Joseph Created on: 3rd Aug, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I really love my bracelet thanks Its Hot you guys are awesome!!”

Review by: Steven Created on: 3rd Aug, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Great buy fast shipping!!!”

Review by: Theron Created on: 3rd Aug, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I love the ring my wife loves it”

Review by: Andre Created on: 3rd Aug, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Yes I would recommend ya'll”

Review by: Allen Created on: 31st Jul, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Fast and very friendly and helpful customer service, my son loves his new jewelry! Thank you itshot!!!!!!”

Review by: Terrell Created on: 31st Jul, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I'm very pleased with my order”

Review by: Joy Created on: 30th Jul, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I am so happy with my necklace !! It came in a beautiful box! The quality is amazing and I would definitely order again! Thank you!!”

Review by: Brandon Created on: 30th Jul, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Very good business ,, thanks”

Review by: Alejandro Created on: 30th Jul, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Jewelry was amazing more than what I expected”

Review by: Otha Created on: 30th Jul, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Looking forward to future business.”

Review by: Timothy Created on: 29th Jul, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I love you’ll products & services, I haven’t had any issues since I’ve been ordering from you’ll”

Review by: John Created on: 29th Jul, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Great quality.”

Review by: Troy Created on: 28th Jul, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“The 2mm bead necklace is perfect. The size is just right, because it’s large enough to be noticed but not overly to be an eyesore . Due to the design of the beads they sparkle and catch the light like a diamond would. I would consider the necklace to be unisex, because the bead size is just right for anyone. I chose the 22 inch length, and it has enough “hang” not to get caught on a crew neck tee shirt. The necklace has enough weight to it to withstand the nugget diamond that I have on it. I would highly recommend the necklace to anyone because it’s a great value and it looks great. The bead design is very different from other designs and it highlights the uniqueness of the necklace. The order procedure process was easy and seamless, and customer support was friendly and helpful.”

Review by: Diane Created on: 28th Jul, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Unfortunately I needed to reach out several times by phone which I got no response and by email, attempting to get any updates of a ship date. I am very happy with the look & quality of my purchases.”

Review by: Deborah Created on: 28th Jul, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“The quality of this ring is outstanding. Customer service was great. They kept me informed about delivery schedules and accommodated me with my questions. I will be purchasing from It’s Hot again in the near future. Thankyou”

Review by: Bryan Created on: 27th Jul, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“It take to long to get your wards points but I enjoy my jewelry”

Review by: BRUCE Created on: 27th Jul, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“As always I expected the best and truly received the best from itshot”

Review by: nichole Created on: 27th Jul, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I like the safety lock, but the 14k is hard to see on the item and it could have been engraved more so it would be hard to see.”

Review by: Wilfred Created on: 27th Jul, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Love them great quality of earrings will definitely buy again”

Please wait...

  Loading...
Top

Free Gift Packaging