-NO CREDIT REQUIRED. FINANCE UP TO $4000-

GET PRE-APPROVED NOW
  • Over 20K Products
  • Best Price Guarantee
  • 30-day Returns
  • Free US shipping
  • Worldwide shipping

ItsHot CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Review by: Tevin Created on: 3rd Oct, 2022
★★★★★
★★★★★

“These little diamonds are dancing!”

Review by: Larry Created on: 3rd Oct, 2022
★★★★★
★★★★★

“The bracelet for well and is pretty. I am very happy.”

Review by: Rich Created on: 3rd Oct, 2022
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Excellent watch”

Review by: Joshua Created on: 29th Sep, 2022
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Great service, competitive pricing, amazing customer care they answered every question i had and even gave some great ideas on the pendant i wanted and the finished custom pendant was beyond expectations, will definitely order again.”

    Review by: Shawheen Created on: 29th Sep, 2022
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “This was my first purchase with itshot and I was a little skeptical at first being this was a 12k purchase and I couldn't see the actual chain AND there were no returns allowed. Rest assured I worked with Mark and he not only met every one of my needs he exceeded them. The chain is heavy and made with quality diamond stones that sparkle in the dark. I would recommend all my friends/family to shop here and have since purchased 5 more items including another heavy duty chain and custom pendant. Thank you it's hot ******.”

    Review by: Michael Created on: 28th Sep, 2022
    ★★★★★
    ★★★★★

    “I recently had another great experience with the professional team at its hot.com. Mark R was just outstanding with his knowledge in high end jewelry and with his help I was able to have a brand new 24k coin pendant made for my bday. The fast and professional service is second to none. I have purchased many high end pieces from its hot.com but my new purchase was just amazing. Thanks Mark R and the It’s hot team.”

      Review by: Jonathan Created on: 28th Sep, 2022
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “Beautiful piece”

      Review by: Derrick Created on: 28th Sep, 2022
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “It’s exactly what was advertised on the site and exactly what I wanted.”

      Review by: Jamaal Created on: 27th Sep, 2022
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “They was nice and bigger than I thought. My wife loves them and I will be back for a pair of my own.”

      Review by: Ronae Created on: 27th Sep, 2022
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. The fact that you can use a layaway plan worked well for me. I was able to pay off my purchase and receive my merchandise. As soon as it was paid for it was shipped federal express so the delivery was very safe and efficient. I will definitely order more products.”

      Review by: Jason Created on: 27th Sep, 2022
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “Complete satisfaction with my purchase and the process. Excellent craftsmanship!! Thank you all so much.”

      Review by: Gienece Created on: 23rd Sep, 2022
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “Best”

      Review by: Gilbert Created on: 22nd Sep, 2022
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “Love it and it’s a nice size for me. Quality is flawless and it’s beautiful. ItsHot never disappoints I’ve ordered several times from them and shipping is fast. It gets 5 stars ?? from me. Good Job team👌🏾👌🏾”

      Review by: Terry Created on: 21st Sep, 2022
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “Its a beautiful watch and I love it. The person I dealt with at ItsHot was great. Thanks”

      Review by: Tyron Created on: 20th Sep, 2022
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “Purchased for my wife. She loves it. This chain is not hollow,it is solid,it won't break easily at all. Crazy shine. Just don't get your fingerprints on it or you will need to clean it. 5 stars!”

      Review by: Nathan Created on: 20th Sep, 2022
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “The watch was more than I expected I really appreciate the exclusive offer I got and the service was fantastic will definitely be purchasing more soon with you’re site”

      Review by: PRESTON Created on: 19th Sep, 2022
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “I love the earrings I purchased and the price was great too! I have already purchased five things in the last few months. I have to slow down (lol) but I love so many of the items on the site. I love this web site.”

      Review by: Dejan Created on: 19th Sep, 2022
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “Everything from the transaction to the delivery was perfect! My wife LOVES the earrings I purchased for our anniversary! They look just like the photos if not better!! At first I was hesitant thinking this was a scam website, but after further research I quickly realized it’s legit and felt comfortable to buy something without physically seeing it. You will not be disappointed. My wife and I are very pleased with our purchase and will be purchasing again for future buys!”

      Review by: Oscar Created on: 19th Sep, 2022
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “I’ve bought multiple watches from Its’hot.com and every one is just as nice as the last. I will continuing buying watches from them and am actually thinking about purchasing 2 more. Def recommend them if you are looking to purchase nice diamond or gold jewelry.”

      Review by: n/a Created on: 19th Sep, 2022
      ★★★★★
      ★★★★★

      “The order was a couple days late, but I’m in Hawaii so it’s understandable. Therefore, you should/need to consider that when giving the customer a delivery date quote. Other than that, I’m very pleased with the earrings. The luster of the gold is beautiful, and the black diamonds have a nice subtle shine.”

      Testimonial Information(Earn 500 Reward Points for writing a review!)

      Top