Contact Us

sales@ItsHot.com

Toll-free in US: 1-866-423-6262
Outside US: 1-212-398-3123
Phone support open:
Mon-Fri 10am-7:30pm EST

Live Chat
Visit Our NYC Store

Our NYC Showroom

48 West 48th St.
Suite 302
New York, NY 10036

Please note the hours of operation of the store are Mon-Fri 11am-7pm EST.

NYC Jewelry Showroom

  • Over 20,000 products
  • Best price guarantee
  • Free US shipping
  • 30 day returns
  • Worldwide shipping
  • NYC Showroom

ItsHot Customer Reviews

“Bigger diamonds”

Lindsay (30th Mar, 2020)

“Nice watch. Wish one of the extra bands was black. Still good choice”

David (30th Mar, 2020)

“Beautiful earrings,quick delivery, great service”

John (30th Mar, 2020)

“Quick shipping and very helpful on the phone. Also, nice looking product.”

Stephen (30th Mar, 2020)

“Great!!!”

Printez (28th Mar, 2020)

“Very nice necklace. I do recommend. It's heavy. And shiny and very comfortable.”

Jonathan (25th Mar, 2020)

“Yes l would recommend to others.”

Theresa (25th Mar, 2020)

“Quick shipping quality earrings beautiful”

Jill (25th Mar, 2020)

“This necklace met every expectation. The links were put together perfectly. Shine is perfect. The gift box that it came in topped it off. Shipping was great. Any questions I had they answered in a timely manner. Thank you so much. My husband loved it. Best birthday gift ever. I will be purchasing from you guys again. My personal online jeweler <33”

Nia-imani (25th Mar, 2020)

“Beautiful earring it is bigger than I expected”

Ondre (25th Mar, 2020)

“Everything I expected, no complaints. The earrings are eye catchers.”

Tyrinn (25th Mar, 2020)

“Customer support was awesome they kept me informed about delays and contacted me when delivery was made”

Michael (25th Mar, 2020)

“I was skeptical about ordering a hollow chain, but I am very pleased with the look and feel of the chain. I had it shipped Fed Ex Overnight and it arrived on time. I will definitely be ordering from here in the future.”

Bradley (23rd Mar, 2020)

“Super Fast delivery and I'm very happy with my new ring!!!”

David (23rd Mar, 2020)

“My experience with itshot was great. I am completely satisfied with the customer support provided to the client. I placed an order and forgot to update the color on one of the products. They were able to update the color without hesitation after I contacted customer service. They also updated ground shipping to 2nd day air so that I receive the items by the date I requested. I am very pleased! Thank You itsHot!”

JOSE (19th Mar, 2020)

“I ordered a ring and its everything it said it would be . I am 100 percent satisfied and so happy with my purchase. I would totally order again from this site. I was not happy on how hard it is to return a item though. You have to take a pic of item and tag and wait to receive a return label and so on. It should be easier just like purchasing something as to return a item.”

Michelle (19th Mar, 2020)

“The ring i ordered looked better in person than it did online. I’m extremely pleased with my purchase”

Roger (19th Mar, 2020)

“No complaints...They know how to make the sale.. Started from the bottom now I'm here... they got me looking real good.Thanks bros...”

Duane (18th Mar, 2020)

“The quality is awesome, as is the sparkle and cleanliness of the diamonds. I ordered the wrong size and will have to make adjustments on my own, but this is my second purchase from you guys and it WON'T be my last. Thanks”

Renee (18th Mar, 2020)

“BEAUTIFUL RING! This ring is so much more beautiful in person ! Very bright and sparkling !”

Tracy (18th Mar, 2020)

Please wait...

  Loading...
Top

Free Gift Packaging