Contact Us

sales@ItsHot.com

Toll-free in US: 1-866-423-6262
Outside US: 1-212-398-3123
Phone support open:
Mon-Fri 10am-7:30pm EST

Live Chat
Visit Our NYC Store

Our NYC Store

48 West 48th St.
Suite 302
New York, NY 10036

Please note the hours of operation of the store are Mon-Fri 11am-7pm EST.

NYC Jewelry Showroom

  • Over 20K Products
  • Best price
  • 30-day Returns
  • Free US shipping
  • Worldwide shipping

ItsHot CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Review by: john Created on: 25th Nov, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“These are my wife’s first pair of real diamond earrings; they arrived promptly and are exquisite to look at! She will get them for Christmas. Im so thankful ItsHot offers lease options and I was able to give her these amazing diamonds! They truly are beautiful!”

Review by: Stephen Created on: 23rd Nov, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Is exactly what I expected, Love it & will be shopping with it’shot again in the near future!!!”

Review by: Connie Created on: 23rd Nov, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“The watch was beautiful, it looks bigger on the website then I thought it would be, but I’m very satisfied.”

Review by: Rodney Created on: 23rd Nov, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Purchased this item for my fiancé and I just say it was absolutely perfect - thank you”

Review by: Ricardo Created on: 16th Nov, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Nice and big”

Review by: Barbara Created on: 16th Nov, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“In todays economy it was a great option to lay away. Once the final payment was made the order wa shipped within the hour.. Super fast delivery, I was thrilled. I expect long wear as the chain is of excellent quality. I have received many compliments!”

Review by: matt Created on: 15th Nov, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Great watch for a great deal thanks”

Review by: Shellie Created on: 15th Nov, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“The ring was well worth the wait. It matches my husbands diamond Luxerman watch to a T!!!!!!!”

Review by: Clinton Created on: 15th Nov, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Very nice jewelry and looks n person as n picture”

Review by: Jarson Created on: 12th Nov, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“The pendant is beautiful. Wonderful craftsmanship and the item was shipped quickly. I will definitely come here for my jewelry ”

Review by: Christopher Created on: 12th Nov, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“10/10 amazing”

Review by: Debra Created on: 11th Nov, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I would DEFINITELY recommend to others. I'm absolutely amazed with the watch I ordered for my husband. The watch is perfect.”

Review by: gianakos Created on: 10th Nov, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Thank you for everything the bracelet is so beautiful”

Review by: Derik Created on: 10th Nov, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I price is just right for the watch.”

Review by: Mishal Created on: 10th Nov, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“The bracelet is nice but i expected more to be honest.”

Review by: Lou Created on: 10th Nov, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Very nice watch, actually nicer than pics and got here in 3 days.”

Review by: Percy Created on: 10th Nov, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“i love it i will be ordering more from you.”

Review by: Robert Created on: 10th Nov, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Everyone has been very helpful in my exchanging a previous purchase for this bracelet. I highly recommend It's Hot to anyone looking for quality jewelry at a reasonable price.”

Review by: Carol Created on: 10th Nov, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“More beautiful than expected. A real treasure. I had been looking at this watch at a local jeweler and when I finally decided to spend the money, they upped the price by about $***. I paid far less for this watch than any where else I looked.”

Review by: Kenneth Created on: 9th Nov, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Great company, I have bought all my jewerly from here and have not been disappointed yet.”

Testimonial Information(Earn 500 Reward Points for writing a review!)

Please wait...

  Loading...
Top

Free Gift Packaging