Contact Us

sales@ItsHot.com

Toll-free in US: 1-866-423-6262
Outside US: 1-212-398-3123
Phone support open:
Mon-Fri 10am-7:30pm EST

Live Chat
Visit Our NYC Store

Our NYC Store

48 West 48th St.
Suite 302
New York, NY 10036

Please note the hours of operation of the store are Mon-Fri 11am-7pm EST.

NYC Jewelry Showroom

  • Over 20,000 products
  • Best price guarantee
  • Free US shipping
  • 30 day returns
  • Worldwide shipping
  • NYC Store

ItsHot CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Review by: john Created on: 13th Sep, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“*** was amazing , great service communication was great”

Review by: Raymond Created on: 10th Sep, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Good”

Review by: Wesley Created on: 10th Sep, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I am definitely satisfied with this purchase. I would definitely recommend you guys to others.”

Review by: Heather Created on: 10th Sep, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“I am satisfied with my purchase and the quality of the ring, it is beautiful. I am satisfied with the order procedure and how quickly I received yje ring after I made the final payment. Customer support was also good and they responded to all my needs. I would recommend your company to others. Thank you. ***”

Review by: Jamie Created on: 9th Sep, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“So far so good looks just like the pictures two thumbs up 👍 👍”

Review by: Sophy Created on: 9th Sep, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Very satisfied with the product so far. Came very fast and no detail was left untouched”

Review by: Tommy Created on: 9th Sep, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Amazing, beautiful ring. I shop here for all my jewelry needs because the quality is top notch and so is the customer service!! Thank you guys once again!!”

Review by: Dayshawn Created on: 9th Sep, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“very nice pendant”

Review by: Harrell Created on: 9th Sep, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Always great service with quality Jewelry. Excellent prices and beautiful craftsmanship.”

Review by: Thomas Created on: 9th Sep, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Dope solid chain for my baby”

Review by: Renee Created on: 8th Sep, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Continue to deliver quality pieces.”

Review by: Sherry Created on: 8th Sep, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Extremely please”

Review by: Sam Created on: 7th Sep, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“The item was made, shipped, and arrived as stated on the website. The item was just as it should’ve been and I’ve been complimented the one time I wore this item. I do hope it is durable, but everything I was told was true. *** correspondence was concerned that I the customer was satisfied. He contacted me by both email and a phone call. I rate the service excellent and have recommended this company to friend in Arizona to Maryland. I wish them well! Very refreshing to receive great product, price, and customer service. As close to perfection as you can get!!”

Review by: Cherunda Created on: 7th Sep, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Nice”

Review by: Kenneth Created on: 6th Sep, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Earrings look even better in person. Have a great shine to them and are the perfect size for me. I love the fact that they have screw backs so I won’t loose them like I did my other pair of diamond earrings. Highly recommend.”

Review by: Ashton Created on: 6th Sep, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Love it and diamonds check out on my tester”

Review by: Tommy Created on: 3rd Sep, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“It’s hot.com is the ONLY place I buy my jewelry, they have high quality watches at amazing prices. This Joe Rodeo Broadway watch is an eye catcher, I’ve only had it a few days and everyone asks me about it. Thank you guys for all that you do. I will continue to support your store because you guys are awesome in every way.”

Review by: Fiona Created on: 3rd Sep, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Although I am happy with my ring, it is not as large as the photo shows, so slight disappointment there. Also, disappointed in the time it took to actual ship, 10 business days. The listing says 3-5. And then every time I made contact to find out the status, I was repeatedly told it would be shipped within the next 24 hours. I had to make contact 4 times before it finally shipped. Also I do not recommend paying for overnight shipping as it still took 5 days before I finally got delivery. This is my second purchase, but will also be my last. ItsHot response: First of all terribly sorry about the delay with this ring's production. Part of the factory had to be quarantined due to one of the polishers testing positive for Covid, and since the ring was at the last production stage (polishing), the system was reporting production will be ready within 1 day. We should have provided proper notification about the 5 day delay, very sorry about it. You are in Canada though, Next Day shipping applies only to orders within USA, Canada Air shipping is not an overnight delivery and does take 2 to 5 days to be delivered depending on your exact location in Canada. ”

Review by: Kira Created on: 3rd Sep, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Good service”

Review by: Jerry Created on: 3rd Sep, 2021
★★★★★
★★★★★

“Nice”

Testimonial Information(Earn 500 Reward Points for writing a review!)

Please wait...

  Loading...
Top

Free Gift Packaging