Contact Us

sales@ItsHot.com

In US: 1-866-423-6262
Outside US: 1-212-398-3123
Phone support open:
Mon-Fri 10am-7:30pm EST

Live Chat
Visit Our NYC Store

Our NYC Showroom

48 West 48th St.
Suite 302
New York, NY 10036

Please note the hours of operation of the store are Mon-Fri 11am-7pm EST.

NYC Jewelry Showroom

  • Over 20,000 products
  • Best price guarantee
  • Free US shipping
  • 30 day returns
  • Worldwide shipping
  • NYC Showroom

ItsHot Customer Reviews

“Delicate and elegant”

Martha (9th Oct, 2018)

“Beautiful ring, great price, he said yes!!!”

Jesse (6th Oct, 2018)

“I’ve been looking for a baguette eternity band. This ring is absolutely stunning. My new favorite. I bought another eternity band from itshot.com before and was extremely impressed. I will definitely come back for more.”

Cindy (5th Oct, 2018)

“Pretty ring”

lynn (5th Oct, 2018)

“My husband loves his watch”

Kenne (4th Oct, 2018)

“Beautiful ring couldn’t believe the price shipped right away been dealing with this company for about a decade. ”

Chad (4th Oct, 2018)

“in Russia, i recommended for all my friends”

Муслим (3rd Oct, 2018)

“in Russia , irecommended for all i know”

Аминат (3rd Oct, 2018)

“PERFECT AND SATISFIED IN EVERY WAY :))))))”

marc (3rd Oct, 2018)

“Soooo happy with my purchase. Its exactly what i was looking for. Sooo pretty!!! ”

Tahmi (27th Sep, 2018)

“This is a very nice pendant,, i just wasn’t pleased with the 8 weeks i had to wait for it to arrive ”

Keith (26th Sep, 2018)

“5 stars for the company as a whole, 4 stars for the chain I received. ”

Alan (26th Sep, 2018)

“Great team effort, quick delivery, beautiful product = a very happy customer!!!”

Derrick (26th Sep, 2018)

“I love the ring. There's no improvements to be made. Customer service was excellent. I'd highly recommend this company to everyone.”

Shayla (25th Sep, 2018)

“Very nice piece for the price.”

Cortney (25th Sep, 2018)

“Just right ”

Jose (25th Sep, 2018)

“Excellent ”

francisca (22nd Sep, 2018)

“*** Air shipping took three days *** Sadly the £*** shipping fees didn't cover tax duties so got hit with an invoice from FedEx of £***”

Simona (22nd Sep, 2018)

“I bought the ring as a present for my son and the quality surpassed even how it looked on the pictures. It was beautiful and my son absolutely loved it. Even the lock box it was sent in was amazing. I am beyond satisfied and now will be buying me a gift to me. Thank youm”

Shaune (21st Sep, 2018)

“Great customer service. As it looks online is what I got. Great quality ”

Rashad (21st Sep, 2018)